Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Video Fri Sep 4,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Central Arkansas vs. UALR Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Live Volleyball vs. North Texas Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 5,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball UALR vs. North Texas Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 5,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Live Volleyball vs. Central Arkansas Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 5,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Football OU vs. Akron (PAY-PER-VIEW -- NOT available in Oklahoma) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 5,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Football Live Radio vs. Akron (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Sat Sep 5,2015 10:00 PM (CT) Football Sooners Overtime Postgame Show (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Sep 7,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 12,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Football Sooners Live Pregame Show (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 12,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Football Live Radio at Tennessee (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Mon Sep 14,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 15,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 19,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Football Sooners Live Pregame Show (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Audio Sat Sep 19,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Football Live Radio vs. Tulsa (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Video Mon Sep 21,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Sep 28,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 29,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 3,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Live Volleyball vs. Baylor (PREMIUM -- Time TBD) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Oct 5,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Oct 12,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Oct 19,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 20,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Oct 26,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Oct 27,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Nov 2,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Nov 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM) Link available
at start time
Watch Live!