Upcoming Live Events
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Mon Oct 20,2014 1:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Media Day Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Thu Oct 23,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Live Women's Basketball Practice (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Oct 27,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Oct 27,2014 1:45 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Media Day Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Thu Oct 30,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Live Men's Basketball Practice (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Live Video vs. West Virginia (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Nov 3,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Nov 4,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Nov 10,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Nov 11,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Sat Nov 15,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Live Video vs. Texas (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Nov 17,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Nov 18,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Nov 24,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Mon Dec 1,2014 12:00 PM (CT) Football Bob Stoops Weekly Press Conference (FREE)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
  Video Tue Dec 2,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Football Sooner Sports Talk with Coach Stoops (PREMIUM)
Link available
at start time
Sign Up Now
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page