Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
MAY 20, 2013

Oklahoma Staff Directory


Coaches / Sport Directory

University of Oklahoma Athletics Department

McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics, 180 W Brooks, Norman, OK 73019
Frequently Asked Questions | Email Us | (405) 325-8200
Administration | (405) 325-8200
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Joe Castiglione Director of Athletics 8208  --
Jan Meeks Assistant to Athletics Director 7529 jmeeks
Tammy Thompson Administrative Assistant, A.D.'s Office 7832 tthompson
Larry Naifeh Executive Associate A.D. 8241 lnaifeh
Lindy Roberts Senior Associate A.D. / SWA 8225 lindy
Kenny Mossman Senior Associate A.D. / External Operations 8228 kmossman
Zac Selmon Senior Associate A.D. / Development & Admin. 3396 zacselmon
Greg Tipton Sr. Associate A.D. / Internal Operations 8379 gtipton
Danny Davis Assistant A.D. / Facilities 8235 dcdavis
Juliana Smith Assistant A.D. / HR & Admininstration 4206 juliana
Gina Walker Administrative Assistant 7719 gholder
OU Athletics Administration | Mission | Documents & Reports
Academics | (405) 325-8265
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Mike Meade Sr. Associate A.D. / Academic Services 4146 meade
Eric Bailey Academic Advisor 8421 ericbailey
Kelcey Cole Academic Advisor 3884 kelcey
Ann Deal Administrative Assistant 8265 adeal
Jennifer Jarvis-Denny Foreign Language Center Coordinator 0117 jjarvisdenny
Janet Jones Academic Mentor 3794 janet
Katie McIntyre Academic Advisor 2045 katiemac
Terri Moyer Coordinator of Operations & Events 8397 tmoyer
Jake Petty Academic Advisor 8395 jakepetty
Jaye Rideaux Assistant Director of Academic Advising 2477 jaye
James Troxel Director of Student-Athlete Advising 8411 troxel
Bobby Trujillo Academic Advisor 0908 bobby
Maddie Stein Support Services Coordinator 0554 mstein
OU Athletics Academic Services | Career Services
Athletic Medicine | (405) 325-8331
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Scott Anderson Head Athletic Trainer -- sanderson
Alex Brown Athletic Trainer (M. Basketball) 8312 acbrown
Jennifer Richardson Athletic Trainer (W. Gymnastics) 0368 cappuzzo
Robert Fulton Athletic Trainer (Baseball) 8387 rfulton
Christina West Athletic Trainer (M. Gymnastics) 1780 cwest
Jim Hillis Director of Rehabilitation 8206 jimhillis
Brittani Merrick Athletic Trainer (W. Basketball) 8326 brittani.merrick
Wendy Plummer Insurance Coordinator 8422 wplummer
Chris Watson Athletic Trainer (Wrestling) 9009 cwatsonatc
Monica Abeler Athletic Trainer/Research  -- monica.g.abeler-1
Michael Bronson Athletic Trainer (Rowing) 6149 mbronson
Geoffrey Lau Physical Therapist 8001 glau
Andi Pigeon Athletic Trainer (Softball) 1771 andi.pigeon
Jenna Allocco Athletic Trainer (Soccer) 4541 jenna.allocco
Luke Spitz Athletic Trainer (XC/T&F) 2035 lukespitz
Athletics Student Life
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Carol Ludvigson Senior Associate A.D. / Student-Athlete Development 7717 cludvigson
Matthew Becker Headington Hall Residence Director 8176 matthew.becker
Tiffany Byrd Director of Sports Nutrition 8066 tabryd
Bryan L. Hinnen Director of Headington Hall / Resident Life 8405 bryan.hinnen
Shae Mann Headington Hall Housing Coordinator 6067 shaem
Jeremiah Stinnett Headington Hall Residence Director 6266 jerrystinnett
Teresa Turner Director of the Student-Athlete Experience 8396 tturner
Business Office | (405) 325-8452
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Luther Lee
Sr. Associate A.D. / Chief Financial Officer
1844 luther
Brandon Hall Assistant A.D. / Business Operations 8436 bwhall
Juliana Smith
Assistant A.D. / HR & Admin.
4206 juliana
Susan Czentnar Travel 8438 sczentnar
Denise Dicksion Assistant Business Manager 8437 ddicksion
Beth Kelly Business Manager 8452 bkelly
Julie Lovelady Payroll 8439 jlovelady
Kristin Rollins
Assistant Business Manager
8483 kmrollins
Craig Tigges Assistant Director of Business Operations 8789 ctigges92
Communications | (405) 325-8231
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Mike Houck Assistant A.D. / Strategic Communications (Football) 8227 mhouck
Ben Coldagelli Associate Director (M Basketball/W Golf) 7014 bcoldagelli
Tyler Pigg Associate Director (W Basketball/M Golf/Interim Baseball) 3671 tpigg
Andie Beene Assistant Director (Softball, Cross Country, Track and Field, Wrestling) 8234 abeene
Lindsey Morrison Assistant Director (Soccer, Women's Gymnastics) 8372 lindseymorrison
Danny Kobren Research Fellow (Men's Gymnastics, Rowing, Football) 4274 dkobren
Debbie Copp Director of Publications 8367 dcopp
OU Athletics Communications | SoonerSportsMedia.com
Community Relations/Sooner Junior | (405) 325-7811
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Carol Ludvigson Associate A.D. / Student-Athlete Development 7717 cludvigson
Bobby Nash Director of Community Relations 8465 bobbynash
Compliance | (405) 325-7004
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Jason Leonard Executive Director 8346 leonardjd
Toby Baldwin Director - Education 8316 tobyb
Kayla Doiron Director - Scholarships & Financial Aid 5210 kdoiron
Holly Hartman-McCarty Operations Manager 5549 hollyhartman
Chris Johnson Director - Recruiting 0769 johnsonc9
Austin Maynard Coordinator - Playing & Practice Season 0026 amaynard
Brandon Moultrie Coordinator - Governance & Special Projects 0059 brandon.moultrie
Christopher Sokol Director - Eligibility 5730 csokol
Morgan Watson Coordinator - Comp Tickets, Practice Eligibility 8516 morganwatson
OU Athletics Compliance | Anonymous Email | 24-Hour Hotline: (405) 325-6479
Conduct & Accountability for Student-Athletes(405) 325-8453
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Randy Garibay Director of Conduct & Accountability 8493 rjgaribay
Kevin Bost Staff Assistant 8453 kbost
Jared Pitts Staff Assistant 1871 j.pitts
Digital Media | (405) 325-4283
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Tory Kukowski Director of Digital Media 4283 tkukowski
Matt Archibald Director of Digital Production & Programming 4401 marchibald
Erica Slife Assistant Director of Digital Media -- slife
Equipment | (405) 325-8379
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Greg Tipton Sr. Associate A.D. / Internal Operations 8379 gtipton
Brad Camp Assistant A.D. / Athletics Equipment 5038 bcamp
Blake Kuenzi Associate Director of Athletics Equipment 3889 oumgr
David Littlejohn Associate Director of Athletics Equipment 5566 dwlittlejohn
Chase Brown Assistant Equipment Manager 3889 chase.brown7
Paul Buzzard Assistant Equipment Manager 8456 buzzpa02
Marco Griego Assistant Equipment Manager 8313 mgriego
Cade Scott Assistant Equipment Manager 2294 cadescott
Adam Whitworth Assistant Equipment Manager 6852 awhit83
Amy Mossman Administrative Coordinator 8281 amurphy
Event Management & Operations | (405) 325-0587
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Lindy Roberts-Ivy Sr. Associate A.D. / S.W.A. 8225 lindy
Michael Beirne Director of Event Management & Camps (Men's Basketball, Football, Men's & Women's Golf, Men's Gymnastics, Rowing, Championships) 8222 mbeirne
Bryant Houk Associate Director of Event Management (Baseball, Women's Basketball, Women's Gymnastics, Soccer) 8203 bhouk
Drake Stenberg Assistant Director of Event Management (Softball, Track & Field, Volleyball, Wrestling) 1507 dstenberg
Natalie Davis Coordinator of Event Management (Facility Rentals, Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis, Track & Field) 8691 n.davis
OU Athletics Facilities | Visitor's Guide | Map & Directions | Accessibility
Fields & Grounds | (405) 325-8289
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Jeff Salmond Director of Athletics Fields 8289 jsalmond
Scott Black Athletics Fields - Baseball -- --
Jack Bengel Athletics Fields - Football -- bengel.1
Kevin Duffy Athletics Fields - Football -- kevin.j.duffy
Randon Hammond Athletics Fields - Track & Field -- Randon.J.Hammond-1
Mark Moffat Athletics Fields -- mark.a.moffat
Desmond Stephens Athletics Fields - Soccer -- desmond.l.stephens
Michael Chausse Athletics Fields - Baseball -- dare_035
Jason Wheeler Athletics Fields - Softball -- Jason.Wheeler-1
Graphic Design | (405) 325-8223
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Scott Matthews Director of Graphic Design 8223 smatthews
Alex Eisbrener Assistant Director of Graphic Design 6578 aeisbrener1
Geoff Rogers Assistant Director of Graphic Design 9377 grogers
Information Technology | (405) 325-4357
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
David Payne Senior Technology Strategist 8537 davidp
Chris Fields Technology Strategist 4761 chrisfields
Bryan Climer Technology Specialist 4357 (HELP) bryanclimer
Cody Clifton Technology Specialist 4357 (HELP) codyac
Licensing | (405) 325-7008
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Candace Stimmel Director of Branding & Licensing 8547 cstimmel
Hannah Robles Assistant Director of Branding & Licensing 7008 hrobles
Wendy Sanders Licensing Assistant (Crafter Program Contact) 8361 wsanders
OU Athletics Licensing | Official Logos | Internal Licensing Form
Lloyd Noble Center | (405) 325-4666
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Toby Farrimond Lloyd Noble Center 4666 toby.farr
Ron Harris Director of Mechanical Operations 4590 rharris
Jeff Honeycutt Mechanical Operations Assistant 8113 jhoneycutt
Michelle Madden Technical Services Assistant 5130 --
Kevin McIntyre Director of Operations & Finance 3472 kmac
Julie Parker Administrative Coordinator 4666 jxparker
Jamie Arreola Mechanical Operations Assistant 6392 jpa
Dale Taylor Director of Technical Services 4584 dataylor
Lloyd Noble Center | Box Office: (405) 325-3838 | Business Office: (405) 325-4666
Maintenance | (405) 325-8290
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Greg Smith Director 8276 schmitty
Mark Dewees Maintenance 8290 mdewees
Brandon Steely Maintenance 8290 steely
Donna Stephens Maintenance 8276 stephens
John George Maintenance 8290 jgeorge
Marketing and Fan Experience | (405) 325-7811
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Drew Gaschler Director of Marketing / Fan Experience 8703 dgaschler
TBD Associate Director 5482 -
Chris Schoen Assistant Director 7513 cschoen
Hannah Smith Assistant Director 8237 hsmith
OU Athletics Marketing | Promotions | Sooner Kids Club
Psychological Resources for OU Student-Athletes | (405) 325-8535
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Cody Commander Director of PROS 3015 ccommander
Ricki Walker Associate Director 0226 rickiwalker
J.J. Swearingen Assistant Director 3015 jswearingen
OU Athletics Psychological Resources
Shipping & Receiving | (405) 325-4976
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
John Dewees Shipping & Receiving 4976 jdewees
Sooner Club | (866) Sooner Club
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Administration
Zac Selmon Senior Associate A.D. / Administration & Development 3396 zacselmon
McK Williams Associate A.D. / Development 2424 mck
Joe Washington Executive Director / Varsity O 8224 varsityo
Annual Giving
Kendall Mayer Director / Annual Giving & Premium Seating 6696 kendallmayer
Tom Greene Senior Director / Development 4653 tom.greene
Joey Bailey Manager / Development Services 8451 joeybailey
Paul Gugliucci Assistant Director / Development 8443 pgugliucci
Tracy Branstetter Gift Administrator 8215 tbranstetter
Kyle Coffman Development Executive 6423 k.coffman
Connor Dodd Development Executive 3768 cdodd
Corbin Polson Development Executive 6283 corbin.polson
Nick Weisenborn Development Executive 3309 nickw
Major Gifts
Matt Schaeperkoetter Assistant A.D. / Development 8278 schaeperkoetter
Kevin Henry Director / Development 3345 khenry
Claire Burns Assistant Director / Development 6409 claireburns
Hospitality
Jana Morrison Director / Hospitality Services 8967 jmorrison
Chelsey Brown Assistant Director / Hospitality Services 5022 cb
Alyssa Slayton Assistant Director / Hospitality Services 6803 alyssa.slayton
Alex Denson Operations Coordinator / Hospitality Services 0439 avdenson
Varsity "O"
Madison Stein Assistant Director / Varsity O 4709 mstein
TheSoonerClub.com
Sooner Sports Properties | (405) 325-2148
Name Position (405) 325- @oussp.com
Eric Barnhart General Manager 2407 ebarnhart
Annie Brophy Account Executive 2438 abrophy
Jared Brown Account Executive 6467 jared.brown
Kelly Collyar Account Executive 2417 kcollyar
Bob Cunningham Operations Manager 2332 bcunningham
Connie Hillerman Office Manager 6465 chillerman
Brian McKinnell Account Executive 2148 bmckinnell
Hannah Peters Partnership Services 2420 hpeters
Andy Roop Account Executive 2393 aroop
Sooner Sports Properties | OU Athletics Premier Partners
SoonerVision
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Brandon Meier Associate A.D. / Broadcast Operations 8875 bmeier
Dan Cavanaugh Director of Broadcasting / Producer 8318 dcavanaugh
Brandon Clark Motion Graphic Designer 2409 bclark
Jessica Coody Feature Reporter 4057 jcoody
Richard Mardis Director / Editor 8112 rmardis
Trenton McVicker Operations Manager 8488 tmv
Craig Moore Director of Engineering 2415 cfmoore
Craig Moran Coordinating Producer 4449 cmoran
Jacob Potter Senior Director of Production 2350 jacobpotter
Theron Smith Producer / Editor 2289 theronsmith
Jstyn Strain Asst. Director of Big Screens -- j_styn12
Zach Tilley Producer / Editor -- ztilley
Max Toperzer Creative Director 8134 mtoperzer
Grant Wade Producer / Editor 4481 gwade
Alex Wood Dir. of Big Screens / Game Entertainment 4376 awood25
SoonerVision | TV Schedule | Channel Finder | SoonerSports.tv
Spirit
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Phil O'Neill OU Spirit Director 3578 spiritcoach
Taylor Burget Pom Coach 8366 oupomcoach
Miranda Noel Cheer Coach 8366 oucheercoach
Peggy Whaley Camps Coordinator 3220 pwhaley
Spirit | Pom | Cheer | Mascots | Ruf/Neks | Staff
Strength & Conditioning | (405) 325-8330
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Bennie Wylie Director of Sports Performance 8370 --
Zac Brouillette Strength & Conditioning 1935 --
Bryce Daub Strength & Conditioning 5062 --
Frank Davis Strength & Conditioning 7978 --
Brett Frantz Strength & Conditioning 6103 --
Evan Kubicek Strength & Conditioning 1968 --
Scott Kolok Strength & Conditioning 7600 skolok
Timothy Overman Strength & Conditioning 8378 toverman
Kate Snow Strength & Conditioning 1940 --
Mahala Wiggins Strength & Conditioning 8330 Mahala.T.Wiggins-1
Jamie Wynn Strength & Conditioning 1552 --
Ticket Office | (800) 456-4668
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Patrick Nowlin Assistant A.D. / Ticket Sales & Operations 8232 pnowlin
John Mahoney Senior Director of Ticket Operations 8463 jlmahoney
Logan Johnson Director of Ticket Operations 8471 logansj
Loida Haffener Salmond Director of Administration & Strategy 4578 loida
Kyle Pedersen Assistant Director of Ticket Operations 8515 kpedersen
Marindia Turner Assistant Director of Ticket Operations 8428 mturner3
Shaeffer Beavers Box Office Manager 3315 shaefferbeavers1
Ticket Office Main | Student Tickets | Group Tickets | Ticket Marketplace | Ticket Sharing
Ticket Sales
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Marcus Madlock General Manager 2448 marcus.madlock
Tyler Burton Account Executive 2486 tburton2
Andy Hegeman Ticket Sales Manager 2478 ahegeman
Adam Jacquez Account Executive 8329 ajacquez
Kayla Lemke Account Executive 8338 kayla.lemke
Connor Lisle Account Executive 2469 connor.lisle
Candice Vaughn Senior Account Executive 8179 candice.vaughn

To report additions or changes to this online directory, please notify the Director of Digital Media.