SoonerSports.com  Communications  
 
This page is designed to assist the media in its coverage of OU Athletics. If you need information not found or linked on this page, please call the communications office at (405) 325-8231.
 
OU Athletics Communications
McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics
180 W. Brooks, Suite 2525, Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-8231 | Fax: (405) 325-7623
Credentials, Logos & Multimedia
Media can apply for credentials, download OU logos, mugs and action photos, and request video footage:
SoonerSportsMedia.com | Video Request Form
 
 Baseball
 Contact: Brendan Flynn
 Email: brendan.flynn@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-6449
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Basketball (M)
 Contact: Mike Houck
 Email: mhouck@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8227
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Basketball (W)
 Contact: Liz Smith
 Email: liz.smith@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-3671
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Cross Country
 Contact: Cecily Tawney
 Email: ctawney@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8231
 Coaching Staff | Main Page
 
 Football
 Contact: Pete Moris
 Email: pmoris@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-0096
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Golf (M)
 Contact: Chelsey Kraft
 Email: chelseykraft@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8234
 Guide | Coaches | Main
 
 Golf (W)
 Contact: Micah Thompson
 Email: micahthompson@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8231
 Guide | Coaches | Main

 Gymnastics (M)
 Contact: Robby Hamman
 Email: robbyhamman@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8413
 Guide | Notes | Main Page

 Gymnastics (W)
 Contact: Makayla Hipke
 Email: mhipke@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8372
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Rowing
 Contact: Robby Hamman
 Email: robbyhamman@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8413
 Media Guide | Coaches | Main
 
 Soccer
 Contact: Makayla Hipke
 Email: mhipke@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8372
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Softball
 Contact: Karl Anderson
 Email: karl.anderson@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8571
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Tennis (M)
 Contact: Wes Moody
 Email: wesmoody@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8231
 Guide | Coaches | Main
 
 Tennis (W)
 Contact: Geoff Langham
 Email: geoffrey.c.langham-1@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8231
 Guide | Coaches | Main Page
 
 Track & Field
 Contact: Debbie Copp
 Email: dcopp@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8367
 Guide | Coaches | Main
 
 Volleyball
 Contact: Brendan Flynn
 Email: brendan.flynn@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-6449
 Guide | Notes | Main Page
 
 Wrestling
 Contact: Chelsey Kraft
 Email: chelseykraft@ou.edu
 Phone: (405) 325-8234
 Guide | Coaches | Main Page
 
 

Digital Style Guide