SoonerSports.com  PROS: Psychological Resources
 
Home | Counseling | Sport Psych | Workshops | Assessments | Contact Us | Referrals | Resources

If you feel that you and/or your team could benefit from any of the services PROS offers, please make an appointment by calling our office in the Prentice Guatt Academic Center at (405) 325-8535, or through your Athletic Trainer, Academic Advisor or Coach.

 Psychological Resources  (405) 325-8535    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Dr. Nicki Moore  Sr. Assoc. A.D. for Student Life  3138  nmoore
 Dr. Carmen Tebbe-Priebe  Director   0190  ctebbe
 Dr. Kacey Oiness  Assistant Director / Staff  Psychologist  0226  koiness
 Dr. Cody Commander  Staff Psychologist   3015  ccommander
 Dr. Shawn Zeplin  Post-Doctoral Fellow  3633  shawnzeplin
 Ricki Walker  Pre-Doctoral Intern  1993  richelle.walker
 Brad Foltz  Pre-Doctoral Intern   3920  bdfoltz
Chelsea Latorre   Psychology Graduate Assistant   8535  chelseaann
 Lauren Craig   Psychology Graduate Assistant  8535  lauren.craig

Please mail any correspondence to:
Psychological Resources for OU Student Athletes
University of Oklahoma
180 W. Brooks
Norman, OK 73019