Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
MAY 20, 2013

Oklahoma Staff Directory

Coaches / Sport Directory

University of Oklahoma Athletics Department

McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics, 180 W Brooks, Norman, OK 73019
Main Phone (405) 325-8200 | Email the OU Athletics Department | Frequently Asked Questions
Administration (405) 325-8200
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Joe Castiglione Director of Athletics 8208  --
Jan Meeks Assistant to Athletics Director 7529 jmeeks
Tammy Thompson Administrative Assistant, A.D.'s Office 7832 tthompson
Larry Naifeh Executive Associate A.D. 8241 lnaifeh
Francene Monenerkit Administrative Assistant 8561 fmonenerkit
Lindy Roberts Senior Associate A.D. / SWA 8225 lindy
Kenny Mossman Senior Associate A.D. / External Operations 8228 kmossman
Zac Selmon Senior Associate A.D. / Operations 3396 zacselmon
Juliana Smith Director of Human Resources 4206 juliana
Gina Walker Administrative Assistant 7719 gholder
Kelly Damphousse Faculty Athletics Representative 2077 kdamp
OU Athletics Administration | Mission | Documents & Reports
Academics (405) 325-8265
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Mike Meade Sr. Associate A.D. / Academic Services 4146 meade
Eric Bailey Academic Advisor 8421 ericbailey
Anthony Chambliss Learning Resources Coordinator 8376 achambliss
Kelcey Cole Academic Advisor 3884 kelcey
Ann Deal Administrative Assistant 8265 adeal
Jennifer Jarvis-Denny Foreign Language Center Coordinator 0117 jjarvisdenny
Janet Jones Academic Mentor 3794 janet
Katie McIntyre Academic Advisor 2045 katiemac
Annette Moran Assistant Director of Academic Advising 8395 brynto18
Terri Moyer Coordinator of Operations & Events 8397 tmoyer
Jaye Rideaux Assistant Director of Academic Advising 2477 jaye
Courtney Stone Tutoring Coordinator 0554 courtneystone
James Troxel Director of Student-Athlete Advising 8411 troxel
Bobby Trujillo Academic Advisor 0908 bobby
OU Athletics Academic Services | Career Services
Athletic Training (405) 325-8331
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Scott Anderson Head Athletic Trainer -- sanderson
Alex Brown Athletic Trainer (M. Basketball) 8312 acbrown
Jennifer Richardson Athletic Trainer (W. Gymnastics) 0368 cappuzzo
Robert Fulton Athletic Trainer (Baseball) 8387 rfulton
Phillip Hartog Athletic Trainer (M. Gymnastics) 1780 philliphartog
Jim Hillis Director of Rehabilitation 8206 jimhillis
Carolyn Loon Athletic Trainer (W. Basketball) 8326 csals
Wendy Plummer Insurance Coordinator 8422 wplummer
Brittani Merrick Athletic Trainer (Soccer) 1771 brittani.merrick
Chris Watson Athletic Trainer (Wrestling) 9009 cwatsonatc
Monica Abeler Athletic Trainer/Research  -- monica.g.abeler-1
Michael Bronson Athletic Trainer (Rowing) 6149 mbronson
Geoffrey Lau Physical Therapist 8001 glau
Christie-Lee Miller Athletic Trainer (Softball) 4541 christielee
Luke Spitz Athletic Trainer (XC/T&F) 2035 lukespitz
OU Athletics Sports Medicine | Freede Sports Medicine Center
Athletics Student Life
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Carol Ludvigson Associate A.D. / Student-Athlete Development 7717 cludvigson
Micah Beatty Headington Hall Co-Coordinator 6266 micahbeatty
Tiffany Byrd Director of Sports Nutrition 8066 tabryd
Bryan L. Hinnen Director of Headington Hall / Resident Life 8405 bryan.hinnen
Shae Mann Headington Hall Co-Coordinator 6067 shaem
Teresa Turner Director of the Student-Athletic Experience 8396 tturner
Business Office (405) 325-8452
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Luther Lee
Sr. Associate A.D. / Chief Financial Officer
1844 luther
Linda Coffin Purchasing 8427 lcoffin
Denise Dicksion Assistant Business Manager 8437 ddicksion
Susan Czentnar Travel 8438 sczentnar
Brandon Hall Director of Business Operations 8436 bwhall
Craig Tigges Assistant Director of Business Operations 8789 ctigges92
Beth Kelly Business Manager 8452 bkelly
Julie Lovelady Payroll 8439 jlovelady
Kristin Rollins
Assistant Business Manager
8483 kmrollins
Juliana Smith
Director of Human Resources
4206 juliana
Communications (405) 325-8231
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Mike Houck Assistant A.D. / Strategic Communications (Football) 8227 mhouck
Ben Coldagelli Assoc. Director (M Basketball) 7014 bcoldagelli
Tyler Pigg Assoc. Director (W Basketball) 3671 tpigg
Debbie Copp Director of Publications (Track/XC) 8367 dcopp
Karl Anderson Asst. Director (Softball, Football) 8571 karl.anderson
Chelsey Kraft Asst. Director (WSOC, WGYM) 8372 chelseykraft
Brendan Flynn Asst. Director (Volleyball, Baseball) 6449 brendan.flynn
OU Athletics Communications | SoonerSportsMedia.com
Community Relations/Sooner Junior (405) 325-7811
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Carol Ludvigson Associate A.D. / Student-Athlete Development 7717 cludvigson
Kevin Henry Director of Community Relations 8465 khenry
Compliance (405) 325-7004
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Jason Leonard Executive Director 8346 leonardjd
Toby Baldwin Director - Education 8316 tobyb
Austin Maynard Coordinator - Tickets, Employment, Vehicles, Outside Income, Awards 0026 amaynard
Christopher Johnson Coordinator - Playing & Practice Seasons / Team Travel / Camps & Clinics 0769 johnsonc9
Ajit Iyer Coordinator - Promotional Items, Appearances / Housing / Drug Testing / Social Media 8516 aiyer453
Holly Hartman-McCarty Operations Manager 5549 hollyhartman
Christopher Sokol Director - Eligibility/Transfers 5730 csokol
Patrick Stubblefield Director - Recruiting 0059 jpstubblefield
Kayla Wallace Director - Scholarships / Financial Aid 5210 kmwallace
Jackie Klein Administrative Assistant 7004 jackieklein1
OU Athletics Compliance | Anonymous Email | 24-Hour Hotline: (405) 325-6479
Conduct & Accountability for Student-Athletes(405) 325-8453
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Randy Garibay Director of Conduct & Accountability 8493 rjgaribay
Mark Berkowick Staff Assistant 7187 marcusberk
Kevin Bost Staff Assistant 8453 kbost
Jared Pitts Staff Assistant 1871 j.pitts
Digital Media (405) 325-4283
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Tory Kukowski Director of Digital Media 4283 tkukowski
Matt Archibald Director of Digital Production & Programming 4401 marchibald
Equipment (405) 325-8379
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Greg Tipton Sr. Associate A.D. / Internal Operations 8379 gtipton
Brad Camp Director of Athletics Equipment 5038 bcamp
Blake Kuenzi Associate Director of Athletics Equipment 3889 oumgr
David Littlejohn Associate Director of Athletics Equipment 5566 dwlittlejohn
Paul Buzzard Assistant Equipment Manager 8456 buzzpa02
Marco Griego Assistant Equipment Manager 8313 mgriego
Ryan Lawrence Assistant Equipment Manager 2294 jrlawrence
Billie Spence Assistant Equipment Manager 8330 rhs
Adam Whitworth Assistant Equipment Manager 6852 awhit83
Amy Mossman Administrative Coordinator 8281 amurphy
Event Management & Facilities(405) 325-0587
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Lindy Roberts Sr. Associate A.D. / S.W.A. 8225 lindy
Danny Davis Assistant A.D. / Events & Facilities 8235 dcdavis
Michael Beirne Director of Event Management 8222 mbeirne
Laura Grajczyk Assistant Director of Event Management 8691 laugraj
Bryant Houk Assistant Director of Event Management 8203 bhouk
Drake Stenberg Assistant Director of Event Management 1507 dstenberg
OU Athletics Facilities | Maps & Directions | Visitor's Guide | Accessibility
Fields & Grounds (405) 325-8289
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Jeff Salmond Director of Athletics Fields 8289 jsalmond
Scott Black Athletics Fields - Baseball -- --
Cliff Brunken Athletics Fields - Football -- clifford.a.brunken
Kevin Duffy Athletics Fields - Football -- kevin.j.duffy
Randon Hammond Athletics Fields - Track & Field -- Randon.J.Hammond-1
Mark Moffat Athletics Fields -- mark.a.moffat
Desmond Stephens Athletics Fields - Soccer -- desmond.l.stephens
Michael Chausse Athletics Fields - Baseball -- dare_035
Jason Wheeler Athletics Fields - Softball -- Jason.Wheeler-1
OU Athletics Facilities | Maps & Directions | Visitor's Guide | Accessibility
Graphic Design (405) 325-8223
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Scott Matthews Director of Graphic Design 8223 smatthews
Cole Smith Assistant Director of Graphic Design 9377 cole.smith
Information Technology (405) 325-4357
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
David Payne Senior Technology Strategist 8537 davidp
Chris Fields Technology Strategist 4761 chrisfields
Bryan Climer Technology Specialist 4357 (HELP) bryanclimer
Zach Hale Technology Specialist 4357 (HELP) zachary.hale
Licensing (405) 325-7008
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Candace Stimmel Director of Branding & Licensing 7008 cstimmel
Shelly Terry Assistant Director 7008 shellyterry
OU Athletics Licensing | Official Logos | Internal Licensing Form
Lloyd Noble Center (405) 325-4666
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Greg Tipton Sr. Associate A.D. / Internal Operations 8379 gtipton
Toby Farrimond Lloyd Noble Center 4666 toby.farr
Ron Harris Director of Mechanical Operations 4590 rharris
Jeff Honeycutt Mechanical Operations Assistant 8113 jhoneycutt
Michelle Madden Technical Services Assistant 5130 --
Kevin McIntyre Director of Operations & Finance 3472 kmac
Julie Parker Administrative Coordinator 4666 jxparker
Dale Taylor Director of Technical Services 4584 dataylor
Lloyd Noble Center | Box Office: (405) 325-3838 | Business Office: (405) 325-4666
Maintenance (405) 325-8290
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Robert Smith Assistant A.D. 8430 rsmith
Greg Smith Director 8276 schmitty
Mark Dewees Maintenance 8290 mdewees
John George Maintenance 8290 jgeorge
Marketing and Fan Experience (405) 325-7811
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Eli Wilkerson Director of Marketing 5482 eli.wilkerson
Drew Gaschler Associate Director of Marketing / Game Production 8703 dgaschler
Alicia Mackey Associate Director 7513 amackey
Bobby Nash Assistant Director 8237 bobbynash
OU Athletics Marketing | Promotions |Sooner Kids Club
Psychological Resources for OU Student-Athletes(405) 325-8535
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Dr. Cody Commander Interim Director of PROS 3015 ccommander
Ricki Walker Assistant Director 0226 rickiwalker
OU Athletics Psychological Resources
Shipping & Receiving (405) 325-4976
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
John Dewees Shipping & Receiving 4976 jdewees
Sooner Club (866) Sooner Club
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Michael Alford Senior Associate A.D. / Development -- wmalford
McK Williams Assistant A.D. / Development 2424 mck
Tim Statezni Senior Director / Development 4653 tstatezni
Matt Schaeperkoetter Director / Premium Seating 8278 schaeperkoetter
Paul Gugliucci Assistant Director / Development 8443 pgugliucci
Kendall Mayer Assistant Director / Annual Giving 6696 kendallmayer
Joey Bailey Manager / Development Services 8451 joeybailey
Tracy Branstetter Program Representative 8215 tbranstetter
Jana Morrison Director / Hospitality Services 8967 jmorrison
Chelsey Brown Assistant Director / Hospitality Services 5022 cb
Alyssa Slayton Assistant Director / Hospitality Services 6803 alyssa.slayton
Peter Bucci Senior Development Executive 7469 pbucci
Sean Ferrera Senior Development Executive 3768 sferrera
Jason Hogsett Senior Development Executive 8475 jhogsett
Austin McCormick Senior Development Executive 8207 austin.mccormick
Kyle Coffman Premium Development Executive 6423 k.coffman
Dan Aran Development Executive 6693 danielaran
Scott Baum Development Executive 3309 shbaum
Josh Keller Development Executive 6409 jkeller
Anthony Rimoli Development Executive 9845 arimoli
Sooner Club Online
Sooner Sports Properties (405) 325-2148
Name Position (405) 325- @oussp.com
Eric Barnhart General Manager 2407 ebarnhart
Annie Brophy Account Executive 2438 abrophy
Kelly Collyar Account Executive 2417 kcollyar
Bob Cunningham Operations Manager 2332 bcunningham
Connie Hillerman Office Manager 6465 chillerman
Thomas Luce Account Executive 2420 tluce
Jeff McCormick Account Executive 6467 jmccormick
Brian McKinnell Account Executive 2148 bmckinnell
Hannah Peters Partnership Services 2420 hpeters
Andy Roop Account Executive 2393 aroop
Sooner Sports Properties | OU Athletics Premier Partners
SoonerVision
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Brandon Meier Assistant A.D. / Broadcast Operations 8875 bmeier
Alex Wood Dir. of Big Screens / Game Entertainment 4376 awood25
Dan Cavanaugh Director of Broadcasting / Producer 8318 dcavanaugh
Jessica Coody Feature Reporter 4057 jcoody
Matt Jaques Motion Graphic Designer 2409 mattrj
Richard Mardis Director / Editor 8112 rmardis
Craig Moore Director of Engineering 2415 cfmoore
Craig Moran Coordinating Producer 4449 cmoran
Trenton McVicker Operations Manager 8488 tmv
Jacob Potter Director of Production & Programming 2350 jacobpotter
Max Toperzer Creative Director 8134 mtoperzer
Grant Wade Producer/Editor 4481 gwade
Stormy Morelli Asst. Director of Big Screens 5723 storm.morelli
SoonerVision | Guide to Broadcasts
Spirit (405) 325-8366
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Phil O'Neill OU Spirit Coordinator 8366 spiritcoach
Taylor Burget Pom Coach 8366 oupomcoach
Miranda Noel Cheer Coach 8366 oucheercoach
Peggy Whaley Camps Coordinator 3220 pwhaley
Spirit | Pom | Cheer | Mascots | Ruf/Neks| Staff
Strength & Conditioning (405) 325-8330
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Jerry Schmidt Head of Sports Enhancement 8370 jdschmidt
Fred Dennison Strength & Conditioning 7800 r.dennison
Scott Kolok Strength & Conditioning 7600 skolok
Timothy Overman Strength & Conditioning 8378 toverman
Jennifer Richardson Strength & Conditioning 8332 cappuzzo
Briana Che Strength & Conditioning 7008 bhendricksche
Mahala Wiggins Strength & Conditioning 8330 Mahala.T.Wiggins-1
Ashley Wise Strength & Conditioning -- ahanak
Wendy Plummer Insurance Coordinator 8422 wplummer
OU Athletics Strength Training | Siegfried Strength Complex
Ticket Office (800) 456-GoOU
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Patrick Nowlin Assistant A.D. 8232 pnowlin
John Mahoney Director of Ticket Operations 8463 jlmahoney
Joe Verschueren Director of Ticket Operations 8471 joev
Loida Haffener Salmond Director of Administration, Strategy & Business Operations 4578 loida
Logan Johnson Assistant Director of Ticket Operations 8428 logansj
Kyle Pedersen Assistant Director of Ticket Operations 8515 kpedersen
Bujar Ahmeti Box Office Manager 3315 bujar
Ticket Office Main | Student Tickets | Group Tickets | Ticket Marketplace | Ticket Sharing
Ticket Sales
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Tyler Vickery General Manager 2448 tvickery
Andy Hegeman Senior Account Executive 2478 ahegeman
Kayla Lemke Account Executive 8338 kayla.lemke
Candice Vaughn Account Executive 8179 candice.vaughn
Will Watkins Account Executive 8329 will.watkins
Connor Lisle Account Executive 2469 connor.lisle
Varsity "O" Association (405) 325-4709
Name Position (405) 325- @ou.edu
Joe Washington Executive Director 8224 varsityo
Megan Lawrence Varsity "O" Coordinator 4709 mcgoodwin
Varsity "O" Association

To report additions or changes to this online directory, please notify the Director of Digital Media.