Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
MAY 20, 2013

Oklahoma Strategic Communications

University of Oklahoma Athletic Communications

McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics
180 W Brooks, Suite 2525
Norman, OK 73019
Phone (405) 325-8231 | Fax: (405) 325-7623

Media can apply for credentials, download OU logos, mugs and action photos, and request video footage: SoonerSportsMedia.com | Video Request Form

Communications Staff (405) 325-8231
Sport Contact (405) 325- @ou.edu General Information
Baseball Brendan Flynn 6449 brendan.flynn Guide | Notes | Main Page
Basketball (M) Mitch Heckart 7014 mheckart Guide | Notes | Main Page
Basketball (W) Tyler Pigg 3671 tpigg Guide | Notes | Main Page
Cross Country Akilah Laster 8299 akilah.laster-1 Coaching Staff | Main Page
Football Mike Houck 8227 mhouck Guide | Notes | Main Page
Golf (M) Andie Beene 8231 abeene Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Golf (W) Micah Thompson 8234 micahthompson Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Gymnastics (M) Wes Moody 8413 wesmoody Guide | Notes | Main Page
Gymnastics (W) Chelsey Kraft 8372 chelseykraft Guide | Notes | Main Page
Rowing Micah Thompson 8234 micahthompson Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Soccer Chelsey Kraft 8372 chelseykraft Guide | Notes | Main Page
Softball Karl Anderson 8571 karl.anderson Guide | Notes | Main Page
Tennis (M) Wes Moody 8413 wesmoody Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Tennis (W) Madison Huffling 8231 madison.huffling Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Track & Field Debbie Copp 8367 dcopp Coaches | Main Page
Volleyball Brendan Flynn 6449 brendan.flynn Guide | Notes | Main Page
Wrestling Micah Thompson 8234 micahthompson Guide | Coaches | Main Page
Digital Style Guide | Opponent Logos | Credential Requests | Video Request Form

To report additions or changes to this online directory, please notify Russell Houghtaling, Director of Digital Media at russell [at] ou.edu