SoonerSports.com  Softball Promotions

Following is a complete list of promotions for the 2015 Oklahoma softball season. Please continue to check back often as this page is updated regularly with promotions for upcoming events.
 
 2015 Softball Promotions
 Date
Opponent
Time 
Theme
Giveaway
 Saturday, March 7 Missouri St.
Samford
2:15 PM/4:30 PM Season Ticket Holder Gift Pick-Up Visors to season ticket holders
 Sunday, March 8 Samford
Missouri St.
12:15 PM/2:30 PM Hot Chocolate Station Coffee mugs to first 200 fans
 Saturday, March 14 Iowa
East Carolina
2:15 PM/4:30 PM Lauren Chamberlain Day Chamberlain posters to first 250 fans
 Sunday, March 15 East Carolina
Iowa
12:15 PM/2:30 PM -- T-shirts to the first 300 fans
 Monday, March 8 Iowa 6:00 PM St. Patrick's Day --
 Tuesday, March 31 Central Arkansas 4:00 PM/6:30 PM -- --
 Friday, April 3 Iowa State 6:30 PM Friday Night Fireworks Sunglasses to the first 300 fans
 Saturday, April 4 Iowa State 12:00 PM/2:00 PM Jessica Vest Day
Postgame Easter Egg Hunt
Vest posters to the first 250 fans/
Mini OU softball helmet with ice cream sundae to the first 200 fans
 Wednesday, April 8 Arkansas

5:30 PM Bark at the Park
50-cent Hot Dogs and Cokes
Grad. Student Appreciation Day
Dog water bowls to the first 100 fans
 Thursday, April 16 Baylor 8:00 PM -- Thermal mugs to the first 200 fans
 Friday, April 17 Baylor 6:30 PM Friday Night Fireworks  --
 Saturday, April 18 Baylor 12:00 PM Shelby Pendley Day Pendley posters to the first 250 fans
 Monday, April 20 North Texas 6:00 PM Callie Parsons Day
50-cent Hot Dogs and Cokes
Parsons posters to the first 250 fans
 Saturday, May 2 Utah Valley 6:30 PM Pink Game/Finals Week Pink T-shirts to the first 400 fans
 Sunday, May 3 Utah Valley 2:00 PM Georgia Casey Day
Sundae Sundays

Casey posters to the first 250 fans/
Make your own visor for first 300 kids/
Mini OU softball helmet with ice cream sundae to the first 200 fans

 Sunday, May 9 Oklahoma State 2:00 PM Bedlam/Senior Day First 400 fans receive an OU Softball pennant
 
Please Note - All giveaways and promotions are subject to change.
 
2015 Softball Schedule | Ticket Information | Purchase Online | Group Tickets