Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
MAY 20, 2013
SoonerSports.com  Softball Promotions

Following is a complete list of promotions for the 2017 Oklahoma softball season. Please continue to check back often as this page is updated regularly with promotions for upcoming events.
 
 2017 Softball Promotions
 Date
Opponent(s)
Time 
Promotion
Giveaway
 Friday, March 3 Northwestern State

Evansville
3:30/6 PM Home Opener

National Championship posters

Season ticket holder gift pick up - each season ticket holder will receive one replica championship ring per account

 Saturday, March 4

Western Kentucky

1 PM -- First 250 kids receive a locker room nameplate
 Wednesday, March 8 Tulsa 6 PM Dollar Dog Night

$1 hot dogs

 Friday, March 24 Mississippi State 6 PM Flashback Friday
Slinkys to first 300 fans
 Sunday, March 26 UAB 11 AM

Kids Club Day

Kids Club tailgate

First 250 kids receive a locker room nameplate

 

 Friday, March 31 Iowa State 3:30/6 PM

Strike Out Cancer

Petting zoo

Pink t-shirt to first 300 fans

 

 Saturday, April 1 Iowa State 11 AM

Sundae Saturday

Ice cream sundaes to first 150 fans

 Wednesday, April 5 Arkansas 5 PM

Bark in the Park

Dollar Dog Night

Dog bandanas and reflective tags to first 200 fans
 Friday, April 21 Baylor 6:30 PM

Friday Night Fireworks

Petting Zoo

 --

 Saturday, April 22 Baylor 2 PM Face Painter (1-3 PM)  --
 Sunday, April 23 Baylor 1 PM

Faculty and Staff Day

Sundae Sunday

Ice cream sundaes to first 250 fans
 Friday, May 5 Oklahoma State 6 PM

Senior Day

Friday Night Fireworks

Macey Hatfield posters and rally towels to first 500 fans

 
Please Note - All giveaways and promotions are subject to change.
 
2017 Softball Schedule | Ticket Information | Purchase Online | Group Tickets
 

RELATED

SOONER SPORTS PROPERTIES

Sooner Sports Properties, LLC, is the multimedia rights holder for athletics at the University of Oklahoma.
Sooner Sports Properties is a joint venture of Learfield Communications, Tyler Media, LLC and Griffin Television.

POWERED BY FOX SPORTS

Sooner Sports Powered by FOX Sports is a multi-platform network that provides distribution of 1,000+ hours of Sooner sports programming annually on a variety of FOX Sports outlets, including FOX Sports Oklahoma, FOX Sports Southwest, and FOX College Sports.