Spring Game Rosters, Honorary Coaches

Digital Team
By Digital Team
Oklahoma Athletics

NORMAN — Head coach Lincoln Riley has announced rosters and honorary head coaches for Friday's Spring Game.

Current NFL offensive linemen Orlando Brown and Lane Johnson, reigning Heisman Trophy winner Kyler Murray and Sooner legend Joe Washington will serve as honorary coaches for the Red Team.

The White Team will be led by 2003 Lombardi Award winner Tommie Harris, two-time All-American Keith Jackson and 2016 Heisman Trophy finalist and current Jacksonville Jaguar Dede Westbrook. Full rosters below:

* Subject to change

Similar to last year, OU will once again feature a game-like format with red and white rosters chosen by the coaching staff and balanced as evenly as possible. The game will be played in two 20-minute halves and a traditional scoring system will be utilized.

The Spring Game will kick off at approximately 7:30 p.m. following a pregame concert by country music peformer Lee Brice. Stadium gates 2, 7, 10, 12, 14 and 16 will open to the public at 5:30 p.m. For complete details, click here.