SoonerSports.com  Production Assistants
 
 Work & Learn

View and download the latest student work schedules and training information:

Event Schedules
Current Event Schedule | PA Training Schedule | Student Manual (PDF)
 
 Event Calendar

If you are unable to view the calendar below, log-in to your Gmail account, then refresh this page.
 

 
 SoonerVision Contacts
 Name  Cell  Email (@ou.edu)
 Brandon Meier  (405) 651-8124  bmeier
 Matt Archibald  (614) 204-0803  marchibald
 Mitch Biesemeyer  (918) 292-9213  mitch.aaron
 Dan Cavanaugh  (405) 249-5840  dcavanaugh
 Jessica Coody  (405) 816-0971  jcoody
 Matt Jaques  (405) 596-2509  mattrj
 Tory Kukowski  (405) 397-5293  tkukowski
 Joel Manning  (405) 615-1061  jmanning
 Richard Mardis  (405) 210-5182  rmardis
 T.J. McGinnis  (405) 249-6511  tjmcginnis
 Ken McCracken  (405) 802-5128  kmccracken
 Craig Moore  (405) 550-5574  cfmoore
 Craig Moran  (405) 249-8264  cmoran
 Stormy Morelli  (918) 319-0445  storm.morelli
 Jacob Potter  (405) 388-9398  jacobpotter
 Max Toperzer  (405) 210-4531  mtoperzer
 Grant Wade  (405) 659-9291  gwade
 Alex Wood  (308) 539-2151  awood25

Download the complete contact list here.