SoonerSports.com  Softball Promotions

Following is a complete list of promotions for the 2014 Oklahoma softball season. Please continue to check back often as this page is updated regularly with promotions for upcoming events.
 
 2014 Softball Promotions
 Date
Opponent
Time 
Theme
 Saturday, March 1 Nebraska 2:00 PM/4:00 PM National Championship Celebration
 Sunday, March 2 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12:00 PM/2:00 PM Season Ticket Holder Sunday
 Tuesday, March 4 Louisiana Tech  3:00 PM  
 Friday, March 7 Western Illinois  4:30 PM Faculty & Staff Appreciation Day
 Saturday, March 8 Tulsa/Liberty 4:00 PM/6:30 PM Youth League Day
 Sunday, March 9 Western Illinois 12:30 PM Season Ticket Holder Sunday
Tuesday, March 18 Bradley 6:00 PM Student Appreciation Day
 Saturday, March 22 Louisiana State 2:00 PM Military Appreciation Day
 Sunday, March 23 Louisiana State

12:00 PM Season Ticket Holder Sunday/Youth League Day
 Wednesday, March 26 North Texas 6:00 PM .50 Hot Dogs and Coke
 Wednesday, April 2 Oklahoma State 6:30 PM Bedlam
 Friday, April 4 Kansas 6:30 PM Friday Night Fireworks
 Saturday, April 5 Kansas 2:00 PM Youth League Day
 Sunday, April 6 Kansas 12:00 PM Season Ticket Holder Sunday
Tuesday, April 8 Wichita State 4:00 PM/6:00 PM  
 Thursday, April 17 Texas 8:00 PM Student Appreciation Day
 Friday, April 18 Texas 6:30 PM Friday Night Fireworks
 Saturday, April 19 Texas 1:00 PM Easter Egg Hunt
 Tuesday, April 22 Central Arkansas 5:00 PM  .50 Hot Dogs and Coke
 Saturday, April 26 Alabama-Birmingham 2:00 PM/4:00 PM Ice Cream Saturday
 Sunday, April 27 Alabama-Birmingham 12:00 PM .50 Hot Dogs and Coke
 Friday, May 2 Texas Tech 6:30 PM Friday Night Fireworks
 Saturday, May 3 Texas Tech 2:00 PM Kentucky Derby Day
 Sunday, May 4 Texas Tech 12:00 PM Season Ticket Holder Sunday
 Sunday, May 11 Oklahoma State 2:00 PM Bedlam/Senior Day/Mothers Day
 
Please Note - All giveaways and promotions are subject to change.
 
2013 Softball Schedule | Print/Download Schedule | Ticket Information | Purchase Online | Group Tickets