SoonerSports.com  SoonerVision Students

 
SoonerVision
  Event Schedules

Download the latest student work schedules:
Current Event Schedule | Football Schedule
 
  SoonerVision Message Board

Coming soon...
 
  SoonerVision Contacts

Following is a list of the main contacts you'll need to know. Download the complete contact list here.
 
 Name  Email (@ou.edu)  Office  Cell
 Brandon Meier  bmeier  (405) 325-8875  (405) 651-8124
 Dan Cavanaugh  dcavanaugh  (405) 325-8318  (405) 912-4990
 Richard Mardis  rmardis  (405) 325-8112  (405) 210-5182
 Max Toperzer  mtoperzer  (405) 325-8134  (405) 210-4531
 Matt Jaques  mattrj  (405) 325-2409  (405) 596-2509
 David Brown  davidb  (405) 325-8261  (405) 812-6794
 Jacob Potter  jacob.d.potter-1    (405) 388-9398
 Craig Moore  craig.moore (@news9.net)    (405) 550-5574
 Mitch Biesemeyer  mitch.aaron    (918) 292-9213
 Ken McCracken  kmccracken    (405) 802-5128
 Joel Manning  jmanning    (405) 615-1061