Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
MAY 20, 2013

Please note that you must have a free Adobe Reader installed on your computer to view PDF files.
 

 2008-09 Match Notes
at Brockport/OK Gold Classic
Saturday, November 8
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Central Oklahoma
Thursday, November 14
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Oklahoma City
Thursday, November 20
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Old Dominion
Sunday, November 23
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Oklahoma Open
Saturday, November 29
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Oklahoma State
Sunday, December 7
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Big 12/Pac-10 Challenge
Saturday, December 13
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Lonestar Duals
Saturday, January 3
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Chattanooga
Sunday, January 11
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Maryland
Friday, January 16
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Arizona State
Sunday, January 18
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Iowa State
Friday, January 23
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
North Carolina State
Friday, January 30
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Missouri
Thursday, February 6
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
Nebraska
Sunday, February 8
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Michigan State
Sunday, February 15
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Oklahoma State
Sunday, February 22
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at Big 12 Championships
Saturday, March 7
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
at NCAA Championships
March 19-21
 Oklahoma Match Notes
 
   

RELATED

SOONER SPORTS PROPERTIES

Sooner Sports Properties, LLC, is the multimedia rights holder for athletics at the University of Oklahoma.
Sooner Sports Properties is a joint venture of Learfield Communications, Tyler Media, LLC and Griffin Television.

POWERED BY FOX SPORTS

Sooner Sports Powered by FOX Sports is a multi-platform network that provides distribution of 1,000+ hours of Sooner sports programming annually on a variety of FOX Sports outlets, including FOX Sports Oklahoma, FOX Sports Southwest, and FOX College Sports.
  • PROMOTIONS
  • David Stanley Junior Captain
    Bedlam
    Billy Sims
    Red River Showdown
    Whataburger
    Ford Patriot of the Game
    PrimeSport
    OU IT Store Student Fan of the Game