Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/09/2000 The Ridges Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn.  4th
Sun 09/10/2000 The Ridges Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn.  6th
Mon 09/18/2000 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio  7th
Tue 09/19/2000 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio  
Mon 10/02/2000 The Windon Chicago  
Tue 10/03/2000 The Windon Chicago  1st
Mon 10/09/2000 Taylor Made Red River Classic Dallas  5th
Tue 10/10/2000 Taylor Made Red River Classic Dallas  4th, 857
Stats
Sun 10/15/2000 Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.  17th
Mon 10/16/2000 Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.  15th, 918
Thu 02/15/2001 Taylor Made Waikoloa Intercollegiate Hilo, Hawaii  
Fri 02/16/2001 Taylor Made Waikoloa Intercollegiate Hilo, Hawaii  6th
Sat 02/17/2001 Taylor Made Waikoloa Intercollegiate Hilo, Hawaii  
Sun 02/25/2001 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico  10th
Mon 02/26/2001 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico  5th, 590
Tue 02/27/2001 Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico  5th, 289
Mon 03/05/2001 Southwestern Intercollegiate Westlake Village, Calif.  
Tue 03/06/2001 Southwestern Intercollegiate Westlake Village, Calif.  11th
Mon 03/26/2001 Cleveland Morris Williams Austin, Texas  3rd, 576
Tue 03/27/2001 Cleveland Morris Williams Austin, Texas  
Fri 04/13/2001 ASU Thunderbird Savane Invit. Tempe, Ariz.  11th
Sat 04/14/2001 ASU Thunderbird Savane Invit. Tempe, Ariz.  
Mon 04/23/2001 Big 12 Championships Hutchinson, Kan.  4th, 616
Tue 04/24/2001 Big 12 Championships Hutchinson, Kan.  2nd
Sat 05/12/2001 The Maxwell Ardmore, Okla.  All Day
Sun 05/13/2001 The Maxwell Ardmore, Okla.  4th
Thu 05/17/2001 NCAA Regionals Stillwater, Okla.  
Fri 05/18/2001 NCAA Regionals Stillwater, Okla.  2nd
Sat 05/19/2001 NCAA Regionals Stillwater, Okla.  1st, 883
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.  6th
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.  
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.  All Day
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.  12th