Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/06/1999 El Basquetbol Mexicano (Exhibition) Norman, Okla.  W, 103-48
Stats
Sat 11/13/1999 Athletes First (Exhibition) Norman, Okla.  W, 92-87
Stats
Fri 11/19/1999 Montana State Fairbanks, Alaska
(Top of the World Classic)
 W, 91-76
Stats
Sat 11/20/1999 George Washington Fairbanks, Alaska
(Top of the World Classic)
 W, 73-54
Stats
Sun 11/21/1999 California Fairbanks, Alaska
(Top of the World Classic)
Fox Sports NetW, 75-58
Stats
Fri 11/26/1999 San Diego Norman, Okla.
(IGA SuperThrift Sooner Holiday Classic)
 W, 68-61
Stats
Sat 11/27/1999 UC Irvine Norman, Okla.
(IGA SuperThrift Sooner Holiday Classic)
SSNW, 80-68
Stats
Sat 12/04/1999 Mississippi Norman, Okla.  W, 81-73
Stats
Tue 12/07/1999 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. SSNW, 66-52
Stats
Sat 12/11/1999 Arkansas-Little Rock Norman, Okla. SSNW, 80-56
Stats
Sat 12/18/1999 Georgia Southern Norman, Okla. SSNW, 102-63
Stats
Wed 12/22/1999 Cincinnati Norman, Okla. ESPNL, 72-57
Stats
Wed 12/29/1999 Mount St. Mary's Oklahoma City
(All-College Tournament)
 W, 94-41
Stats
Thu 12/30/1999 Arkansas State Oklahoma City
(All-College Tournament)
 W, 64-51
Stats
Mon 01/03/2000 Lamar Norman, Okla. SSNW, 67-63
Stats
Sat 01/08/2000 Texas A&M Norman, Okla. ESPN+W, 78-53
Stats
Tue 01/11/2000 Baylor Norman, Okla. SSNW, 76-43
Stats
Sat 01/15/2000 Texas Austin, Texas ESPN+L, 79-66
Stats
Wed 01/19/2000 Colorado Boulder, Colo.  L, 88-80
Stats
Sat 01/22/2000 Iowa State Norman, Okla. ESPN+W, 80-75 (2OT)
Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas ESPN+W, 78-61
Stats
Mon 01/31/2000 Texas Norman, Okla. ESPNW, 83-59
Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Baylor Waco, Texas ESPN+W, 68-59
Stats
Tue 02/08/2000 Kansas State Norman, Okla. SSNW, 85-64
Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Oklahoma State Norman, Okla. ESPN+L, 74-71
Stats
Mon 02/14/2000 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. ESPN2W, 62-54
Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. ABCL, 53-50
Stats
Wed 02/23/2000 Texas Tech Norman, Okla. ESPN+W, 93-65
Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Missouri Norman, Okla. ESPNW, 83-56
Stats
Wed 03/01/2000 Texas A&M College Station, Texas  W, 77-59
Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla. ESPNW, 59-56
Stats
Fri 03/10/2000 Missouri Kansas City, Mo.
(Big Ten Tourney)
ESPN+W, 84-80 OT
Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Texas Kansas City, Mo.
(Big 12 Semis)
ESPN+W, 81-65
Stats
Sun 03/12/2000 Iowa State Kansas City, Mo.
(Big 12 Finals)
ESPNL, 70-58
Stats
Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA 1st Round vs. Winthrop Tucson, Ariz.
(McKale Center)
CBSW, 74-50
Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Purdue Tucson, Ariz.
(NCAA 2nd Round)
CBSL, 66-62
Stats