Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 New Mexico State Beaumont, Texas
(Lamar Tournament)
W, 3-2
Stats
Fri 09/01/2000 Louisiana-Lafayette Beaumont, Texas
(Lamar Tournament)
W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Texas A&M Corpus Christi Beaumont, Texas
(Lamar Tournament)
W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Lamar Beaumont, Texas
(Lamar Tournament)
W, 3-2
Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Colgate Bozeman, Mont.W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Utah State Bozeman, Mont.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Montana State Bozemont, Mont.L, 3-0
Stats
Tue 09/12/2000 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Colorado Boulder, Colo.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 09/20/2000 Texas A&M * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/23/2000 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 09/27/2000 Iowa State * Norman, Okla.W, 3-2
Stats
Sat 09/30/2000 Baylor * Waco, TexasL, 3-0
Wed 10/04/2000 Texas Tech * Lubbock, TexasL, 3-0
Stats
Sat 10/07/2000 Kansas State * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 10/11/2000 Texas * Austin, TexasL, 3-0
Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 Missouri * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 10/18/2000 Kansas * Lawrence, Kan.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 10/25/2000 Colorado * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 10/28/2000 Texas A&M * College Station, TexasL, 3-0
Stats
Wed 11/01/2000 Nebraska * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 Iowa State * Ames, IowaW, 0-3
Stats
Wed 11/08/2000 Baylor * Norman, Okla.L, 3-1
Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 Texas Tech * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 11/15/2000 Kansas State * Manhattan, Kan.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 11/18/2000 Texas * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats
Wed 11/22/2000 Missouri * Columbia, Mo.L, 3-0
Stats
Sat 11/25/2000 Kansas * Norman, Okla.L, 3-0
Stats