Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/08/1999 Basketball Travelers Norman, Okla.  W, 91-52
Stats
Sat 11/13/1999 Exhibition Norman, Okla.  W, 83-69
StatsQuotes
Fri 11/19/1999 Arizona Honolulu
(Hawaiian Regent Tournament)
 L, 75-59
StatsQuotes
Sat 11/20/1999 Hawaii Honolulu
(Hawaiian Regent Tournament)
 W, 67-53
StatsQuotes
Sun 11/21/1999 Tennessee Tech Honolulu
(Hawaiian Regent Tournament)
 L, 74-64
StatsQuotes
Sun 11/28/1999 Oral Roberts Norman, Okla.
(Bertha Teague Classic)
 W, 83-66
StatsQuotes
Mon 11/29/1999 Tulsa Norman, Okla.
(Bertha Teague Classic)
 W, 93-70
Stats
Thu 12/02/1999 Sam Houston State Norman, Okla.  W, 97-60
StatsQuotes
Sun 12/05/1999 Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, Texas FSSW*W, 61-47
StatsQuotes
Tue 12/07/1999 Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas  W, 94-74
Stats
Sat 12/11/1999 Arkansas-Little Rock Norman, Okla.  W, 102-72
StatsQuotes
Sat 12/18/1999 Denver Denver, Colo.  W, 69-62
Stats
Tue 12/21/1999 San Diego Norman, Okla.  W, 84-39
StatsQuotes
Wed 12/29/1999 Connecticut Norman, Okla. FSN%L, 84-68
Stats
Wed 01/05/2000 North Texas Norman, Okla.  W, 86-63
Stats
Sat 01/08/2000 Texas Tech* Norman, Okla.  W, 82-76
StatsQuotes
Wed 01/12/2000 Texas A&M* Norman, Okla. FSN%W, 87-59
StatsQuotes
Sat 01/15/2000 Baylor* Waco, Texas  W, 87-66
Stats
Wed 01/19/2000 Texas* Austin, Texas  W, 76-73
Stats
Sat 01/22/2000 Colorado* Norman, Okla.  W, 76-73
Stats
Wed 01/26/2000 Texas A&M* College Station, Texas  W, 79-72
Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Missouri* Columbia, Mo.  W, 76-71
Stats
Wed 02/02/2000 Baylor* Norman, Okla. NN53^W, 87-59
Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Nebraska* Norman, Okla. FSN%W, 91-69
Stats
Tue 02/08/2000 Iowa State* Ames, Iowa  L, 71-56
Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Oklahoma State* Stillwater, Okla. FSN%W, 93-69
Stats
Wed 02/16/2000 Texas* Norman, Okla. NN53^L, 77-70
Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas ESPN2L, 86-81
Stats
Tue 02/22/2000 Kansas State* Manhattan, Kan.  W, 64-56
Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Kansas* Norman, Okla.  W, 88-69
StatsQuotes
Wed 03/01/2000 Oklahoma State* Norman, Okla.  W, 77-68
Stats
Wed 03/08/2000 Texas Kansas City, Mo.
(Big 12 Tournament)
 L, 71-68
Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 BYU West Lafayette, Ind.
(NCAA 1st Round)
noneW, 86-81
Stats
Mon 03/20/2000 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.
(NCAA 2nd Round)
ESPN Full Court PackageW, 76-74
Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 UConn Richmond, Va.
(NCAA Sweet 16)
ESPNL, 102-80
Stats