2000-2001 Results

Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
JUNE 07, 2001

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/12/2001 Texas Woman's University Denton, Texas  W, 194.025-189.300
Fri 01/19/2001 San Jose State, Arizona and California San Jose, Calif.  2nd, 194.025
Sun 01/21/2001 California, Arizona and Utah State Berkeley, Calif.  1st, 195.300
Sat 01/27/2001 Texas Woman's University Denton, Texas  W, 196.225
Sat 02/03/2001 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  L, 196.025-194.300
Stats
Fri 02/09/2001 Florida Gainesville, Fla.  L, 195.950-192.600
Sun 02/25/2001 Missouri* Norman, Okla.  W, 194.275-191.875
Sat 03/10/2001 Ohio State Norman, Okla.  W, 196.900-195.250
Fri 03/16/2001 Texas Woman's University Norman, Okla.  W, 195.225-194.100
Fri 03/23/2001 Big 12 Championships Norman, Okla.  7:00 PM CT
Sat 03/24/2001 Big 12 Championships Norman, Okla.  3rd, 196.700
Sat 04/07/2001 NCAA Regional Championships TBD  2nd, 194.925
Thu 04/19/2001 NCAA National Championships Athens, Ga.  5th, 193.875
Fri 04/20/2001 NCAA National Championships Athens, Ga.  TBA
Sat 04/21/2001 NCAA National Championships Athens, Ga.  TBA

RELATED

SOONER SPORTS PROPERTIES

Sooner Sports Properties, LLC, is the multimedia rights holder for athletics at the University of Oklahoma.
Sooner Sports Properties is a joint venture of Learfield Communications, Tyler Media, LLC and Griffin Television.

POWERED BY FOX SPORTS

Sooner Sports Powered by FOX Sports is a multi-platform network that provides distribution of 1,000+ hours of Sooner sports programming annually on a variety of FOX Sports outlets, including FOX Sports Oklahoma, FOX Sports Southwest, and FOX College Sports.
  • PROMOTIONS
  • David Stanley Junior Captain
    Bedlam
    Billy Sims
    Red River Showdown
    Whataburger
    Ford Patriot of the Game
    PrimeSport
    OU IT Store Student Fan of the Game