Please note that you must have a free Adobe Reader installed on your computer to view PDF files.
 

 2007-08 Game Notes
Game 1 vs. San Francisco
Thursday, Nov. 8, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 2 vs. Denver
Friday, Nov. 9, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 3 vs. Alcorn State
Monday, Nov. 12, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 4 vs. Memphis
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 5 vs. Gardner-Webb
Friday, Nov. 16, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 6 vs. Morehead State
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 7 vs. at USC
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 8 at TCU
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 9 vs. Tulsa
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 10 vs. Stephen F. Austin
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 11 vs. Arkansas
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 12 vs. Gonzaga
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 13 vs. West Virginia
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2007
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 14 vs. Rice
Saturday, Jan. 5, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 15 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Monday, Jan. 7, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 16 vs. Kansas State
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 17 at Kansas
Monday, Jan. 14, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 18 vs. Texas Tech
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 19 at Baylor
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 20 vs. Oklahoma State
Monday, Jan. 28, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 21 at Texas A&M
Saturday, Feb. 2, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 22 vs. Texas
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 23 at Colorado
Saturday, Feb. 9, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 24 vs. Iowa State
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 25 at Texas Tech
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 26 vs. Baylor
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 27 at Texas
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 28 at Nebraska
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 29 vs. Texas A&M
Saturday, March 1, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 30 at Oklahoma State
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Game 31 vs. Missouri
Saturday, March 8, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
Big 12 Quarterfinals vs. Colorado
Friday, March 14, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
Big 12 Semifinals vs. Texas
Saturday, March 15, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
NCAA First Round vs. St. Joe's
Friday, March 21, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes
 
NCAA Second Round vs. Louisville
Sunday, March 23, 2008
 Oklahoma Game Notes