Women's Basktetball Contest To Be Televised On Fox Sports Net

Athletics Communications
By Athletics Communications
University of Oklahoma
FEBRUARY 11, 2000

Feb. 11, 2000

NORMAN, Okla. - The following Fox Sports affiliates are scheduled to air the Oklahoma and Oklahoma State women's basketball game on Saturday, Feb. 12, in Stillwater, Okla. Tip off is set for 1 p.m. (CST) inside the Gallagher-Iba Arena. Bill Land and Elissa Walker-Campbell are set to call the action.

Times listed below are local to the affiliate and dates are Saturday unless otherwise noted.

Check your local listings for channel in your area.

Fox Sports Net ArizonaLive12 p.m. (MST)
Fox Sports Net DetroitLive2 p.m. (EST)
Fox Sports Net MidwestLive 1 p.m. (CST)
Fox Sports Net Rocky MountainLive 12 p.m. (MST)
Fox Sports Net Southwest Live1 p.m. (CST)
Fox Sports Net West 2Live11 a.m. (PST)

The KNOR AM (1400) and KOKC AM (1490) radio stations will also pick up game. The OU-OSU women's game was scheduled to be taped delayed on KOMA (1520 AM) due to conflicts with the men's team playing within the same time frame.



Sooner Sports Properties, LLC, is the multimedia rights holder for athletics at the University of Oklahoma.
Sooner Sports Properties is a joint venture of Learfield Communications, Tyler Media, LLC and Griffin Television.


Sooner Sports Powered by FOX Sports is a multi-platform network that provides distribution of 1,000+ hours of Sooner sports programming annually on a variety of FOX Sports outlets, including FOX Sports Oklahoma, FOX Sports Southwest, and FOX College Sports.
  • David Stanley Junior Captain
    Billy Sims
    Red River Showdown
    Ford Patriot of the Game
    OU IT Store Student Fan of the Game