SoonerSports.com  OU Athletics Staff | Sports
FAQ | Contact  

  Looking for sports directory and coaches?
 
University of Oklahoma Athletics Department
McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics, 180 W Brooks, Norman, OK 73019
Main Phone (405) 325-8200 | Email the OU Athletics Department | Frequently Asked Questions
 
 Administration  (405) 325-8200  
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Joe Castiglione  Director of Athletics  8208  
 Jan Meeks  Assistant to Athletics Director  7529  jmeeks
 Tammy Thompson  Administrative Assistant, A.D.'s Office  7832  tthompson
 Larry Naifeh  Executive Associate A.D.  8241  lnaifeh
 Francene Monenerkit  Administrative Assistant  8561  fmonenerkit
 Nicki Moore  Senior Associate A.D. / SWA  3138  nmoore
 Kenny Mossman  Senior Associate A.D. / External Operations  8228  kmossman
 Kimberly Miller  Director of Human Resources  4206  kmill
 Amy Miller  Administrative Assistant  1868  akmiller
 Gina Walker  Administrative Assistant  7719  gholder
 Kelly Damphousse  Faculty Athletics Representative  2077  kdamp
 OU Athletics Administration | Mission | Documents & Reports
 
 Academics (405) 325-8265    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Mike Meade  Associate A.D. / Academic Services  4146  meade
 Eric Bailey  Academic Advisor  8421  ericbailey
 Amber Demastus  Administrative Assistant  8265  ademastus
 Jena Hintze  Tutoring Coordinator  0554  jhintze
 Jennifer Jarvis-Denny  Foreign Language Center Coordinator  0117  jjarvisdenny
 Janet Jones  Academic Mentor  3794  janet
 Laura Lassiter  Academic Mentor  4823  lassiter
 Kayley McInerney  Academic Advisor  0908  kmcinerney
 Katie McIntyre  Academic Advisor  2045  katiemac
 Annette Moran  Assistant Director of Academic Advising  8395  brynto18
 Terri Moyer  Coordinator of Operations & Events  8397  tmoyer
 Jaye Rideaux  Assistant Director of Academic Advising  2477  jaye
 James Troxel  Director of Student-Athlete Advising  8411  troxel
 Teresa Turner  Academic Services  8396  tturner
 Carla Winters  Academic Services  3884  cwinters
 OU Athletics Academic Services | Career Services

     
 Athletics Student Life 
   
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Carol Ludvigson  Director of Student-Athlete Development  7717  cludvigson
 Micah Beatty  Headington Hall Co-Coordinator  6266  micahbeatty
 Tiffany Bryd  Director of Sports Nutrition  8066  tabryd
 Bryan L. Hinnen  Director of Headington Hall Operations  8405  bryan.hinnen
 Shae Mann  Headington Hall Co-Coordinator  6067  shaem
     
 Business Office  (405) 325-8452  
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Luther Lee
 Associate A.D. / Chief Financial Officer
 1844  luther
 Linda Coffin  Purchasing  8427  lcoffin
 Denise Dicksion
 Assistant Business Manager
 8437  ddicksion
 Susan Czentnar
 Travel
 8438  sczentnar
 Brandon Hall  Director of Business Operations  8436  bwhall
 Micah Hunt  Business Office IT Specialist  8436  mhunt
 Beth Kelly
 Business Manager
 8452  bkelly
 Julie Lovelady  Payroll  8439  jlovelady
 Kristin Rollins
 Assistant Business Manager
 8483  kmrollins
     
 Communications  (405) 325-8231    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Pete Moris  Assistant A.D. / Communications (Football)  0096  pmoris
 Mike Houck  Director of Media Relations (M Basketball)  8227  mhouck
 Liz Smith  Assoc. Director (W Basketball)  3671  liz.smith
 Debbie Copp  Director of Publications  8367  dcopp
 Karl Anderson  Asst. Director (Softball)  8571  karl.anderson
 Makayla Hipke  Asst. Director (WSOC, WGYM)  8372  mhipke
 Brendan Flynn  Asst. Director (Volleyball, Baseball)  6449  brendan.flynn
 OU Athletics Communications | SoonerSportsMedia.com
     
 Compliance  (405) 325-7004    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Jason Leonard  Executive Director  8346  leonardjd
 Bujar Ahmeti  Director - Recruiting  0026  bujar
 Toby Baldwin  Director - Education  8316  tobyb
 Aaron Colen  Coordinator - Student-Athlete Employment, Vehicles, Awards  5685  acolen
 Christopher Johnson  Coordinator - Social Networking/Comp Tickets/Credentials  0769  johnsonc9
 Holly Hartman-McCarty  Operations Manager  5549  hollyhartman
 Christopher Sokol  Director - Eligibility/Transfers  5730  csokol
 Patrick Stubblefield  Director - Scholarships/Financial Aid  0059  jpstubblefield
 Kayla Wallace  Coordinator - Playing/Practice Seasons/Agents  5210  kmwallace
 OU Athletics Compliance | Anonymous Email | 24-Hour Hotline: (405) 325-6479
     
 Conduct & Accountability for Student-Athletes  (405) 325-8453    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Randy Garibay  Director of Conduct & Accountability  8493  rjgaribay
 Mark Berkowick  Staff Assistant  7187  marcusberk
 Kevin Bost  Staff Assistant  8453  kbost
     
 Digital Media  (405) 325-4274    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Russell Houghtaling  Director of Digital Media  4274  russell
 Marek Cornett   Assistant Director of Digital Media  4530  marek.cornett
     
 Equipment  (405) 325-8379    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Greg Tipton  Associate A.D. / Internal Operations  8379  gtipton
 Brad Camp  Director of Athletics Equipment  5038  bcamp
 Blake Kuenzi  Associate Director of Athletics Equipment  3889  oumgr
 David Littlejohn  Associate Director of Athletics Equipment  5566  dwlittlejohn
 Paul Buzzard  Assistant Equipment Manager  8456  buzzpa02
 Marco Griego  Assistant Equipment Manager  8313  mgriego
 Ryan Lawrence   Assistant Equipment Manager  2294  jrlawrence
 Billie Spence   Assistant Equipment Manager  8330  rhs
 Adam Whitworth  Assistant Equipment Manager  6852  awhit83
 Amy Mossman  Administrative Coordinator  8281  amurphy
     
 Event Management & Facilities (405) 325-0587    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Lindy Roberts  Associate A.D. / Events & Facilities  8225  lindy
 Danny Davis  Assistant A.D. / Events & Facilities  8235  dcdavis
 Danny Haynor  Director of Event Management  8203  dhaynor
 Kadero Watson  Assistant Director of Event Management  8222  kwatson
 Jackie Livingston  Assistant Director of Event Management  8691  jackiel
 OU Athletics Facilities | Maps & Directions | Visitor's Guide | Accessibility
     
 Fields & Grounds  (405) 325-8289    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Jeff Salmond  Director of Athletics Fields  8289  jsalmond
 Scott Black  Athletics Fields - Baseball  -  -
 Cliff Brunken  Athletics Fields - Football  -  clifford.a.brunken
 Kevin Duffy  Athletics Fields - Football  -  kevin.j.duffy
 Randon Hammond  Athletics Fields - Track & Field  -  Randon.J.Hammond-1
 Mark Moffat  Athletics Fields  -  mark.a.moffat
 Desmond Stephens  Athletics Fields - Soccer  -  desmond.l.stephens
 Barret Werner  Athletics Fields - Baseball  -  bwwernerou89
 Jason Wheeler  Athletics Fields - Softball  -  Jason.Wheeler-1
 OU Athletics Facilities | Maps & Directions | Visitor's Guide | Accessibility
     
 Graphic Design  (405) 325-8223    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Scott Matthews  Director of Graphic Design  8223  smatthews
 Kelsey Hargens  Assistant Director of Graphic Design  9377  khargens
     
 Information Technology  (405) 325-4357    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 David Payne  Senior Technology Strategist  8537  davidp
 Adam Maxey  Technology Strategist  3558  adam.maxey
 Lauren Gilliam  Technology Specialist  4357 (HELP)  lauren.gilliam
 Arash Davari  Technology Specialist  4357 (HELP)  adavari
     
 Licensing  (405) 325-7008    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Renata Hays  Assistant A.D. / Branding & Licensing  7008  renatahays
 Shelly Terry  Assistant Director  7008  shellyterry
 OU Athletics Licensing | Official Logos | Internal Licensing Form
     
 Lloyd Noble Center  (405) 325-4666    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Greg Tipton  Associate A.D. / Internal Operations  8379  gtipton
 Toby Farrimond  Lloyd Noble Center  4666  toby.farr
 Ron Harris  Director of Mechanical Operations  4590  rharris
 Jeff Honeycutt  Mechanical Operations Assistant  8113  jhoneycutt
 Michelle Madden  Technical Services Assistant  5130  -
 Kevin McIntyre  Director of Operations & Finance  3472  kmac
 Julie Parker  Administrative Coordinator  4666  jxparker
 Loida Salmond  Director of Events  4578  loida
 Dale Taylor  Director of Technical Services  4584  dataylor
 Eric Winn  Mechanical Operations Assistant  8113  elw
 Lloyd Noble Center | Box Office: (405) 325-3838 | Business Office: (405) 325-4666
     
 Maintenance  (405) 325-8290    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Robert Smith  Assistant A.D.  8430  rsmith
 Greg Smith  Director  8276  schmitty
 Mark Dewees  Maintenance  8290  mdewees
 John George  Maintenance  8290  jgeorge
     
 Marketing  (405) 325-7811    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Charlie Taylor  Assistant A.D. / Marketing  8232  c.taylor
 Meaghan Brooks  Community Relations & Fan Development  8465  meaghanbrooks
 Eli Wilkerson  Director of Marketing  5482  eli.wilkerson
 Alicia Mackey  Assistant Director  7513  amackey
 Brad Lewis  Assistant Director  8237  lewisb
 OU Athletics Marketing | PromotionsSooner Kids Club
     
 Psychological Resources for OU Student-Athletes (405) 325-8535    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Dr. Carmen Tebbe Priebe  Associate Director of Student Life / Dir. of PROS  0190  ctebbe
 Dr. Cody Commander  Staff Psychologist  3015  ccommander
 Ricki Walker   Post-Doctoral Fellow  0226  richelle.walker
 OU Athletics Psychological Resources
     
 Shipping & Receiving  (405) 325-4976    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 John Dewees  Shipping & Receiving  4976  jdewees
     
 Sooner Club  (866) Sooner Club    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Michael Alford  Senior Associate A.D. / Development  -  wmalford
 Dusty Clements  Assistant A.D. / Development  6283  dclements
 Tracy Branstetter  Program Representative  8215  tbranstetter
 Brian Dude  Associate Director  0477  briandude
 Annie Martin  Assistant Director  8207  anniemartin
 Zac Selmon  Associate Director  8567  zacselmon
 Sooner Club Online
     
 Sooner Sports Properties  (405) 325-2148    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @oussp.com
 Eric Barnhart  General Manager  2407  ebarnhart
 Sean Boyd  Account Executive  2393  sboyd
 Kelly Collyar  Account Executive  2417  kcollyar
 Connie Hillerman  Administrative Assistant  6465  chillerman
 Katie Hoffman  Account Executive  2332  khoffman
 Brian McKinnell  Account Executive  2420  bmckinnell
 Dustin Nichols  Account Executive  6467  dustinnichols
 Sooner Sports Properties | OU Athletics Premier Partners
     
 SoonerVision    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Brandon Meier  Assistant A.D. / Broadcast Operations  8875  bmeier
 Matt Archibald  Producer / Editor  4401 marchibald
 Mitch Biesemeyer  Dir. of Big Screens / Game Entertainment  4376  mitch.aaron
 Dan Cavanaugh  Director of Broadcasting / Producer  8318  dcavanaugh
 Jessica Coody  Feature Reporter  4057  jcoody
 Matt Jaques  Motion Graphic Designer  2409  mattrj
 Tory Kukowski  Director of Digital Production & Programming  4283  tkukowski
 Richard Mardis  Director / Editor  8112  rmardis
 T.J. McGinnis  Senior Producer  4467  tjmcginnis
 Craig Moore  Director of Engineering  2415  cfmoore
 Craig Moran  Coordinating Producer  4449  cmoran
 Stormy Morelli  Operations Manager  5723  storm.morelli
 Jacob Potter  Director of Production & Programming  2350  jacobpotter
 Max Toperzer  Creative Director  8134  mtoperzer
 Grant Wade  Producer/Editor  4481  gwade
 Alex Wood  Asst. Director of Big Screens  4543  awood25 
 SoonerVision | Guide to Broadcasts
     
 Spirit  (405) 325-8366    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Kip Sanders  OU Spirit Coordinator  8366  kipsanders
 Taylor Burget  Pom Coach  8366  oupomcoach
 Barbie Parker  Cheer Coach  8366  barbara.parker-1
 Peggy Whaley  Camps Coordinator  3220  pwhaley
 Spirit | Pom | Cheer | Mascots | Ruf/Neks | Staff
     
 Strength & Conditioning (405) 325-8330    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Jerry Schmidt  Director of Sports Enhancement  8370  jdschmidt
 Corey Callens  Strength & Conditioning  8330  ccallens
 Scott Kolok  Strength & Conditioning  7600  skolok
 Tim Overman  Strength & Conditioning  8378  toverman
 Lance Mitchell  Strength & Conditioning  TBA  lance.r.mitchell-1
 Rodney Rideaux  Strength & Conditioning  8330  rodney.rideaux45
 Jozsef Szendrei  Strength & Conditioning  5062  jozsef.szendrei-1
 Melissa Terry  Strength & Conditioning  8330  melissa_terry
 OU Athletics Strength Training | Siegfried Strength Complex
     
 Ticket Office  (800) 456-GoOU    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 McK Williams  Assistant A.D. / Ticket Operations  2424  mck
 Bob Cunningham  Director of Ticket Operations  8471  rcunningham
 Paul Gugliucci  Coordinator of Ticket Reporting  8443  pgugliucci
 Jennifer McGee  Ticket System Manager  8428  jmcgee412
 John Mahoney  Assistant Ticket Manager  8463  jlmahoney
 Matt Schaeperkoetter  Director of Priority Seating & External Services  8278  schaeperkoetter
 Cindy Smalley  Ticket Office  8295  csmalley
 Jessica Stone  Box Office Manager  8451  jstone
 Sylvia Wharton  Ticket Office  8515  swharton
 Ticket Office Main | Student Tickets | Group Tickets | Ticket Marketplace | Ticker Sharing
     
 Ticket Sales    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Patrick Nowlin  General Manager  2486  pnowlin
 Andy Hegeman  Account Executive  2478  ahegeman
 Matt McCourtie  Associate Account Executive  2469  matt.mccourtie
 Tyler Vickery  Account Executive  2448  tvickery
     
 Athletic Training  (405) 325-8332    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Scott Anderson  Head Athletic Trainer  8332  sanderson
 Brittani Beaver  Athletic Trainer (Softball)  1771  brittany.beaver-1
 Alex Brown  Athletic Trainer (M. Basketball)  8312  acbrown
 Jennifer Cappuzzo  Athletic Trainer (W. Gymnastics)  0368  cappuzzo
 Anita Clark  Associate Athletic Trainer (XC/T&F)  8293  aclark
 Robert Fulton  Athletic Trainer (Baseball)  8387  rfulton
 Ashley Hanak  Athletic Trainer (Rowing)  4541  ahanak
 Phillip Hartog  Athletic Trainer (M. Gymnastics)  1780  philliphartog
 Jim Hillis  Director of Rehabilitation  8206  jimhillis
 Carolyn Loon  Athletic Trainer (W. Basketball)  8326  csals
 Wendy Plummer  Insurance Coordinator  8422  wplummer
 Ashley Hanak  Athletic Trainer (Soccer)  2035  ahanak
 Chris Watson  Athletic Trainer (Wrestling)  9009  cwatsonatc
 OU Athletics Sports Medicine | Freede Sports Medicine Center
     
 Varsity "O" Association  (405) 325-4709    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Joe Washington  Executive Director  8224  varsityo
 Megan Lawrence  Varsity "O" Coordinator  4709  mcgoodwin
 Varsity "O" Association
     
 Wagner Dining  (405) 325-8350    
 Name  Position  (405) 325-  @ou.edu
 Stacy Lemmert  Wagner Dining  8350  slemmert
 Robert Brooke  Wagner Dining  8351  rbrooke
 Wagner Dining Hall | Sooner Housing Center

To report additions or changes to this online directory, please notify Russell Houghtaling, Director of Digital Media at russell [at] ou.edu