OU Athletics Communications


University of Oklahoma Athletics Communications

McClendon Center for Intercollegiate Athletics
180 W Brooks, Suite 2525
Norman, OK 73019
Phone (405) 325-8231 | Fax: (405) 325-7623

Media can apply for credentials, download OU logos, mugs and action photos, and request video footage: SoonerSportsMedia.com | Video Request Form

Communications Staff (405) 325-8231
Sport Contact (405) 325- @ou.edu General Information
Baseball Eric Hollier 6449 ehollier Guide | Notes | Main Page
Basketball (M) Ben Coldagelli 7014 bcoldagelli Guide | Notes | Main Page
Basketball (W) Tyler Pigg 3671 tpigg Guide | Notes | Main Page
Cross Country Patrick Dunn 8231 patrickjdunn Coaches | Main Page
Football Mike Houck 8227 mhouck Guide | Notes | Main Page
Golf (M) Tyler Pigg 3671 tpigg Coaches | Main Page
Golf (W) Ben Coldagelli 7014 bcoldagelli Coaches | Main Page
Gymnastics (M) Patrick Dunn 8231 patrickjdunn Guide | Notes | Main Page
Gymnastics (W) Lindsey Morrison 8372 lindseymorrison Guide | Notes | Main Page
Rowing Patrick Dunn 8231 patrickjdunn Coaches | Main Page
Soccer Lindsey Morrison 8372 lindseymorrison Notes | Main Page
Softball Andie Beene 8234 abeene Guide | Notes | Main Page
Tennis (M) Ann Marcelli 8231 annmarcelli Coaches | Main Page
Tennis (W) Ann Marcelli 8231 annmarcelli Coaches | Main Page
Track & Field Patrick Dunn 8231 patrickjdunn Coaches | Main Page
Volleyball Andie Beene 8234 abeene Guide | Notes | Main Page
Wrestling Ann Marcelli 8231 annmarcelli Coaches | Main Page
Digital Style Guide | Opponent Logos | Credential Requests | Video Request Form

To report additions or changes to this online directory, please notify the Director of Digital Media.