Red Carpet Charters
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Wed, Nov 05  Southeastern Oklahoma State (Exh.) Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Fri, Nov 14  Washington Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Tue, Nov 18  Lamar Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Fri, Nov 21  Bradley Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
Paradise Jam Tournament
  Thu, Nov 27  South Florida at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   7:15 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Kentucky at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Illinois at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   5:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  North Texas at Denton, Texas   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 14  Arkansas-Little Rock at Little Rock, Ark.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 17  Duke at Durham, N.C.   TBA
 
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
  Sun, Dec 21  Arkansas at Little Rock, Ark.   3:00 p.m.
SEC Network  
spacer
  Tue, Dec 30  Yale Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sun, Jan 04  West Virginia * Norman   3:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1  
  Wed, Jan 07  Kansas * at Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Texas Tech * at Lubbock, Texas   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 14  Texas * Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, Jan 17  TCU * at Fort Worth, Texas   TBA
 
  Mon, Jan 19  Oklahoma State * Norman   3:30 p.m.
FOX Sports 1  
  Sat, Jan 24  Texas Tech * Norman   3:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Thu, Jan 29  Texas * at Austin, Texas   6:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1  
  Sun, Feb 01  West Virginia * at Morgantown, W. Va.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 04  Iowa State * Norman   10:30 a.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, Feb 07  Kansas State * Norman   2:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Wed, Feb 11  Baylor * at Waco, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 14  TCU * Norman   3:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Tue, Feb 17  Iowa State * at Ames, Iowa   8:00 p.m.
FOX Sports 1  
  Sat, Feb 21  Kansas State * at Manhattan, Kan.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 25  Baylor * Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, Feb 28  Kansas * Norman   7:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Mon, Mar 02  Oklahoma State * at Stillwater, Okla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season