Red Carpet Charters
Women's Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule
Print
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Wed, Nov 04  SWOSU (Exh.) Norman   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 13  Winthrop Norman   TBA
 
  Mon, Nov 16  North Texas Norman   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 19  BYU Norman   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 22  Bradley at Peoria, Ill.   TBA
 
Junkanoo Jam
  Thu, Nov 26  Utah at Freeport, Bahamas   3:15 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 28  Boston College at Freeport, Bahamas   7:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Wed, Dec 02  UALR Norman   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 06  Washington at Seattle, Wash.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 09  Tulsa at Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 13  UTSA Norman   TBA
 
Big 12/SEC Challenge
  Sun, Dec 20  Texas A&M at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season