Red Carpet Charters
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Wed, Nov 05  Southeast Oklahoma State (Exh.) Norman   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Washington Norman   TBA
 
  Tue, Nov 18  Lamar Norman   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 21  Bradley Norman   TBA
 
Paradise Jam Tournament
  Thu, Nov 27  South Florida at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   7:15 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Kentucky at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Illinois at St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands   5:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  North Texas at Denton, Texas   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 14  Arkansas-Little Rock at Little Rock, Ark.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 17  Duke at Durham, N.C.   TBA
 
Big 12/SEC Challenge
  Sun, Dec 21  Arkansas at Little Rock, Ark.   TBA
 
spacer
  Tue, Dec 30  Yale Norman   TBA
 
  Sun, Jan 04  West Virginia * Norman   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 07  Kansas * at Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Texas Tech * at Lubbock, Texas   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 14  Texas * Norman   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 17  TCU * at Fort Worth, Texas   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 21  Oklahoma State * Norman   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Texas Tech * Norman   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 28  Texas * at Austin, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 31  West Virginia * at Morgantown, W. Va.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 04  Iowa State * Norman   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Kansas State * Norman   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 11  Baylor * at Waco, Texas   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 14  TCU * Norman   TBA
 
  Mon, Feb 16  Iowa State * at Ames, Iowa   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Kansas State * at Manhattan, Kan.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 25  Baylor * Norman   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Kansas * Norman   TBA
 
  Mon, Mar 02  Oklahoma State * at Stillwater, Okla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season