StubHub Ad
Men's Basketball - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent OU Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 02  Washburn (Exh.) - Norman   2:00 p.m. 104 - 76 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 04  Oklahoma Christian (Exh.) - Norman (McCasland Field House)   7:00 p.m. 88 - 76 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
Buckets and Boots Showcase
  Fri, Nov 08  Alabama - at Dallas, Texas   4:00 p.m. 82 - 73 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video Live Stats
spacer
  Mon, Nov 11  North Texas - Norman   7:00 p.m. 95 - 82 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 13  Idaho - Norman   7:00 p.m. 85 - 65 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
  Fri, Nov 22  Seton Hall - at Brooklyn, N.Y.   6:00 p.m. 86 - 85 (W)
truTV  
Video Stats
  Sat, Nov 23  Michigan State - at Brooklyn, N.Y.   8:30 p.m. 76 - 87 (L)
truTV  
Video Stats
spacer
  Fri, Nov 29  Arkansas-Little Rock - Norman   2:00 p.m. 101 - 81 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
  Mon, Dec 02  Mercer - Norman   8:00 p.m. 96 - 82 (W)
ESPNU  
Video Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 05  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi - Norman   2:00 p.m. 78 - 56 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video Live Stats
BB&T Classic
  Sun, Dec 08  George Mason - at Washington, D.C.   12:00 p.m. 81 - 66 (W)
FOX Sports Southwest  
Video
spacer
  Sat, Dec 14  Tulsa - Norman   4:00 p.m. 101 - 91 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
  Tue, Dec 17  UT Arlington - Norman   7:00 p.m. 91 - 89 (W)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
Dickies Shootout/Big 12-SEC Challenge
  Sat, Dec 21  Texas A&M - at Houston, Texas   6:00 p.m. 64 - 52 (W)
ESPNU  
Video
spacer
  Mon, Dec 30  Louisiana Tech - Norman   7:00 p.m. 98 - 102 (L)
Sooner Sports TV  
Video
  Sat, Jan 04  at Texas * - at Austin, Texas   7:00 p.m. 88 - 85 (W)
Longhorn Network  
Video
  Wed, Jan 08  Kansas * - Norman   6:00 p.m. 83 - 90 (L)
ESPN2  
Video
  Sat, Jan 11  Iowa State * - Norman   11:00 a.m. 87 - 82 (W)
ESPNU  
Video
  Tue, Jan 14  at Kansas State * - at Manhattan, Kan.   6:00 p.m. 66 - 72 (L)
ESPN2  
Video
  Sat, Jan 18  at Baylor * - at Waco, Texas   1:00 p.m. 66 - 64 (W)
ESPN  
Video
  Wed, Jan 22  TCU * - Norman   8:00 p.m. 77 - 69 (W)
ESPNU  
Video
  Sat, Jan 25  at Texas Tech * - at Lubbock, Texas   3:00 p.m. 74 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video
  Mon, Jan 27  Oklahoma State * - Norman   8:00 p.m. 88 - 76 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN  
Video
  Sat, Feb 01  at Iowa State * - at Ames, Iowa   3:00 p.m. 75 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Big 12 Network  
  Wed, Feb 05  at West Virginia * - at Morgantown, W.Va.   6:00 p.m. 86 - 91 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPNU  
Video
  Sat, Feb 08  Baylor * - Norman   6:00 p.m. 88 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Video
  Wed, Feb 12  Texas Tech * - Norman   7:00 p.m. 60 - 68 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 15  at Oklahoma State * - at Stillwater, Okla.   1:00 p.m. 77 - 74 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Video Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 22  Kansas State * - Norman   3:00 p.m. 86 - 73 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video Photo Gallery
  Mon, Feb 24  at Kansas * - at Lawrence, Kan.   8:00 p.m. 75 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN  
Video
  Sat, Mar 01  Texas * - Norman   3:00 p.m. 77 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video Photo Gallery
  Wed, Mar 05  West Virginia * - Norman   8:00 p.m. 72 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPNU  
Video Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 08  at TCU * - at Fort Worth, Texas   3:00 p.m. 97 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video Photo Gallery
Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship
  Fri, Mar 14  Baylor * - at Kansas City, Mo.   6:00 p.m. 73 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Big 12 Network  
Video Photo Gallery
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Thu, Mar 20  North Dakota State 21 Spokane, Wash.   6:27 p.m. 75 - 80 (L) OT
STATS
truTV  
Video Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season