Red Carpet Charters
Softball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Big 12: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent OU Rank Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
Oceanic Time Warner Cable Paradise Classic
  Thu, Feb 05  DePaul 4/3 25/RV at Honolulu, Hawaii   7:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  St. Mary's 4/3 NR/NR at Honolulu, Hawaii   6:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  Hawaii 4/3 NR/NR at Honolulu, Hawaii   11:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 07  TBD - Bracket Play 4/3 - at Honolulu, Hawaii   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  TBD - Bracket Play 4/3 - at Honolulu, Hawaii   TBA
 
spacer
Littlewood Classic
  Fri, Feb 13  Boston - - at Tempe, Ariz.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 13  Washington - - at Tempe, Ariz.   2:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Illinois State - - at Tempe, Ariz.   4:45 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Arizona State - - at Tempe, Ariz.   9:15 p.m.
Pac-12.com  
  Sun, Feb 15  Arizona State - - at Tempe, Ariz.   2:00 p.m.
Pac-12.com  
spacer
Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
  Thu, Feb 19  Arizona - - at Palm Springs, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 19  San Diego State - - at Palm Springs, Calif.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Georgia - - at Palm Springs, Calif.   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Kentucky - - at Palm Springs, Calif.   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Loyola Marymount - - at Palm Springs, Calif.   10:00 p.m.
 
spacer
Preview Tournament
  Sat, Feb 28  IPFW - - Norman   2:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
Live Video
  Sat, Feb 28  IPFW - - Norman   4:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
Live Video
  Sun, Mar 01  Hofstra - - Norman   10:00 a.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sun, Mar 01  Hofstra - - Norman   12:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
spacer
  Wed, Mar 04  Wichita State - - at Wichita, Kan.   5:30 p.m.
 
Courtyard Marriott Tournament
  Sat, Mar 07  Missouri State - - Norman   2:15 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sat, Mar 07  Samford - - Norman   4:30 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sun, Mar 08  Samford - - Norman   12:15 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sun, Mar 08  Missouri State - - Norman   2:30 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
spacer
OU Tournament
  Sat, Mar 14  Iowa - - Norman   2:15 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sat, Mar 14  East Carolina - - Norman   4:30 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sun, Mar 15  East Carolina - - Norman   12:15 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sun, Mar 15  Iowa - - Norman   2:30 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Mon, Mar 16  Iowa - - Norman   6:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
spacer
  Fri, Mar 20  LSU - - at Baton Rouge, La.   6:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sat, Mar 21  LSU - - at Baton Rouge, La.   6:00 p.m.
SEC Network+  
  Sun, Mar 22  McNeese State - - at Baton Rouge, La.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Texas Tech * - - at Lubbock, Texas   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Texas Tech * - - at Lubbock, Texas   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Texas Tech * - - at Lubbock, Texas   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Iowa State * - - Norman   6:30 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, Apr 04  Iowa State * - - Norman   12:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Sat, Apr 04  Iowa State * - - Norman   2:00 p.m.
SoonerSports.TV  
  Wed, Apr 08  Arkansas - - Norman   5:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Fri, Apr 10  Texas * - - at Austin, Texas   4:30 p.m.
Longhorn Network  
  Sat, Apr 11  Texas * - - at Austin, Texas   4:00 p.m.
Longhorn Network  
  Sun, Apr 12  Texas * - - at Austin, Texas   12:00 p.m.
Longhorn Network  
  Tue, Apr 14  North Texas - - at Denton, Texas   6:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 16  Baylor * - - Norman   8:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Fri, Apr 17  Baylor * - - Norman   6:30 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, Apr 18  Baylor * - - Norman   12:00 p.m.
FSN  
  Wed, Apr 22  Oklahoma State * - - at Stillwater, Okla.   6:30 p.m.
FSN  
  Fri, Apr 24  Kansas * - - at Lawrence, Kan.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 25  Kansas * - - at Lawrence, Kan.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 26  Kansas * - - at Lawrence, Kan.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, May 02  Utah Valley - - Norman   6:30 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sun, May 03  Utah Valley - - Norman   2:00 p.m.
Sooner Sports TV  
  Sat, May 09  Oklahoma State * - - Norman   2:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Sun, May 10  Oklahoma State * - - at Stillwater, Okla.   TBA
 
NCAA Regionals
  Fri, May 15  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
  Sat, May 16  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
  Sun, May 17  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Super Regionals
  Fri, May 22  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
  Sat, May 23  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
  Sun, May 24  TBD - - at TBD   TBA
 
spacer
Women's College World Series
  Thu, May 28  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Fri, May 29  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sat, May 30  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sun, May 31  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Mon, Jun 01  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Tue, Jun 02  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
  Wed, Jun 03  TBD - - at Oklahoma City, Okla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season