Red Carpet Charters
PRINT

Add to Calendar

Men's Golf - 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 01
 -
 Sun, Sep 03
Carmel Cup Pebble Beach, Calif. All Day
Pebble Beach, Calif.
3rd/8 Stats
Sun, 
Sep 10
 -
 Mon, Sep 11
The Gopher Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
3rd/15 Stats Photos
Sun, 
Oct 01
 -
 Tue, Oct 03
Nike Collegiate Invitational Portland, Ore. All Day
Portland, Ore.
1st/15 Stats
Fri, 
Oct 20
 -
 Sun, Oct 22
Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
T11th/15 Stats Photos
Mon, 
Oct 30
 -
 Wed, Nov 01
East Lake Cup Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
3rd/4 Golf Channel Video Photos
Sun, 
Feb 18
 -
 Tue, Feb 20
Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico All Day
at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
2nd/15 Stats
Mon, 
Mar 05
 -
 Wed, Mar 07
Southern Highlands Collegiate at Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
at Las Vegas, Nev.
6th/15 Live Stats
Mon, 
Mar 19
 -
 Tue, Mar 20
Lone Star Invitational at San Antonio, Texas All Day
at San Antonio, Texas
1st/15 Stats Photos
Thu, 
Mar 29
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
The Goodwin at San Francisco, Calif. All Day
at San Francisco, Calif.
1st/25 Stats
Sat, 
Apr 14
 -
 Sun, Apr 15
ASU Thunderbird Classic at Tempe, Ariz. All Day
at Tempe, Ariz.
3rd/17 Live Stats
Mon, 
Apr 23
 -
 Wed, Apr 25
Big 12 Championship Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Tulsa, Okla.
1st/10 Stats Video Photos Live Stats
Mon, 
May 14
 -
 Wed, May 16
NCAA Norman Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
Norman, Okla.
1st/14 Stats Video Photos
Fri, 
May 25
 -
 Wed, May 30
NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla. All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
Match Play Quarterfinals Golf Channel Video Photos Live Stats
* Conference Games