Red Carpet Charters
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 12
 -
 Tue, Sep 13
Branch Law/Dick McGuire Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico Golf Club) TBA
Albuquerque, N.M. (Univ. of New Mexico Golf Club)
6th/16
Sat, 
Sep 24
 -
 Mon, Sep 26
The Schooner Fall Classic Norman, Okla. (Belmar Golf Club) TBA
Norman, Okla. (Belmar Golf Club)
4th/12 Video Live Stats
Sun, 
Oct 09
 -
 Mon, Oct 10
Jim West Challenge The Woodlands, Texas (Carleton Woods Golf Club) TBA
The Woodlands, Texas (Carleton Woods Golf Club)
6th/15
Fri, 
Oct 28
 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall) TBA
Wilmington, N.C. (Country Club of Landfall)
5th/18
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Golf Club) TBA
Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Golf Club)
4th/12
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Tue, Feb 28
University of Houston Invitational Houston, Texas (Woodlands CC) TBA
Houston, Texas (Woodlands CC)
8th/16
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Mountain View Collegiate Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View Golf Club) TBA
Tucson, Ariz. (Mountain View Golf Club)
T4th/13
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow Golf Club) TBA
Mesa, Ariz. (Longbow Golf Club)
2nd/15
Fri, 
Mar 31
 -
 Sun, Apr 02
Clemson Invitational on Lake Keowee Sunset, S.C. (The Reserve at Lake Keowee) TBA
Sunset, S.C. (The Reserve at Lake Keowee)
6th/17
Bedlam Cup
Sat, 
Apr 15
Oklahoma State Norman, Okla. (Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club) All Day
Norman, Okla. (Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club)
W, 8.5-5.5 Video
 
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sun, Apr 23
Big 12 Championship San Antonio, Texas (The Dominion Club) TBA
San Antonio, Texas (The Dominion Club)
9th/9
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA Lubbock Regional Lubbock, Texas (Rawls Course) All Day
Lubbock, Texas (Rawls Course)
9th/18
NCAA Championships
Fri, 
May 19
 -
 Wed, May 24
NCAA Championships Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) All Day All Day
Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
* Conference Games