Red Carpet Charters
PRINT

Add to Calendar

Women's Golf - 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 11
 -
 Tue, Sep 12
Jim West Challenge at The Woodlands, Texas All Day
at The Woodlands, Texas
2nd/13 Stats
Sat, 
Sep 23
 -
 Mon, Sep 25
Schooner Fall Classic Norman All Day
Norman
6th/15 Video Photos
Mon, 
Oct 09
 -
 Tue, Oct 10
The Betsy Rawls at Austin, Texas All Day
at Austin, Texas
9th/15 Stats
Sun, 
Oct 22
 -
 Tue, Oct 24
Maryb S. Kauth Invitational at San Antonio, Texas All Day
at San Antonio, Texas
5th/14 Stats
Fri, 
Nov 03
 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Battle at the Beach at Cabo San Lucas, Mexico All Day
at Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2nd/14 Stats
Sun, 
Feb 25
 -
 Mon, Feb 26
Westbrook Invitational at Peoria, Ariz. All Day
at Peoria, Ariz.
1st/15 Stats
Mon, 
Mar 05
Miami Invitational at Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
at Coral Gables, Fla.
2nd/13 Stats
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sun, Mar 18
Clover Cup at Mesa, Ariz. All Day
at Mesa, Ariz.
1st/16 Stats
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sun, Mar 25
Clemson Invitational at Sunset, S.C. All Day
at Sunset, S.C.
11th/15 Stats
Fri, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sun, Apr 22
Big 12 Championship at Dallas, Texas All Day
at Dallas, Texas
5th/9 Stats
Mon, 
May 07
 -
 Wed, May 09
NCAA Regionals TBD All Day All Day
TBD
Fri, 
May 18
 -
 Wed, May 23
NCAA Championship Stillwater, Okla. All Day All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
Video
* Conference Games